We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“HOME FROM HOME”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Voyage Belek Golf & Spa
Ranked #5 of 94 Hotels in Belek
Reviewed 13 October 2010

This is my fourth visit to this hotel and it wont be my last as we are already in the process of booking again for next June .It really is a great hotel with a real relaxed family atmosphere and being a returning guest makes it more so as all of the staff remember you and go out of their way to greet and please you. On arrival at the reception you are checked in without any fuss or hassle and whisked away to your room straight away by the bellboys,if you are in a bungalow you and your luggage are transported in a small electric buggy and the bellboys carry all your bags and luggage into the rooms and show where everything is and how to work the door key and the electricity.The hotel has a main dining room downstairs with three different sitting areas which are really well set up and comfortable ,as soon as you are seated the waiters are over pouring water into your glasses and asking what you would like to drink .You can have anything you want to drink at the table and can ask for a refill at any time . There is also a very good children's dining area where the kids can serve themselves and the parents can sit with them if they wish. The food is plentiful and varied with fish,meat,chicken,turkey,stews,kebabs ,fajitas ,rice,pasta potatoes baked,boiled sauteed,mashed .There is also noodles with all sort of stir-fry dishes and sauces . The soups are usually two flavours and are always lovely. There is every type of salad ingredient you could ever need to make yourself a lovely salad as a main meal or on the side .You would have to see the selection of sweets,cakes and puddings to believe it .There is also a diet section,but i am afraid my diet goes straight out the window when i am there. After coming out of the dining room you walk straight into the patisserie which is opened from about 10am until 7pm where you can sit and have a coffee or what ever and select whatever you want from the massive selection of cream cakes ,biscuits ,buns,meringues ,just looking at this i can put on weight. On the lobby floor there is an adults only dining room where you can sit in lovely surroundings and have your meals without kids running about and screaming ,not that i am against kids as we had my daughter ,her husband and two kids with us ,but it gave us the chance to chop and change as we wished . The Ala ca rte restaurants are wonderful ,the service and the food are impeccable in all of them .I found that the Italian and the Chinese were the best ,but this was a hard choice to make as i love everyone of them . The pools and the beach are kept spotless and there are always plenty of beds . Another great idea they have is an adults only pool and beach area with an adults only snack bar where you can sit down and have fish and chips,pizza,steak sandwich,pasta ,salads and fruit. I never go to the night time entertainment now because of bad sight but my family did and the said that it was very good . The kids club is brilliant where you have to sign the kids in and out of what they call kids world .it is an area like a small village with small cabins with beds and such so if the kids are tired doing all the activities they can go have a wee lie down . The kids team are great with them and do things like making bread and pizzas with the kids which are then taken away to the kitchens to be baked and the parents get the chance to eat it . They have plenty dress up costumes including ninja turtle outfits with the cross sword's on back of the turtle shells and masks ,they look really good and as i said the staff is brilliant with the kids ,they will even take them for there lunch to the dining room if you wish,nothing is any trouble to them. .The drinks in the bars are brands like beefeater and borzoi gin. Bacardi rum. Absolute Vodka,pear,mandarin,peach,raspberry,Borzoi,eristoff and Russian standard vodka. The whiskies are Chivas regal 12 year old ,Ballantines,Long John, Dewers,Cutty Sark all Scotch ,bourbons Jim Beam, Jack Daniels.Brandy V.S.O.P. and the beers are Efes,Becks and Fosters . There are also plenty of cocktails on request also the famous Raki which is not for the meek. There is also a lovely little pancake house where women sit and make Gosleme (Turkish filled pancakes) which are great washed down by the local yogurt drink called Ayran (pronounce I RAN) bit of an acquired taste but once you are used to it you will keep going back for more . All in all this is a wonderful hotel and one of the best i have ever stayed in not only in Turkey but in all the holiday destinations i have ever visited.

  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank bluepeterno1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (5,924)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2,931 - 2,935 of 5,924 reviews

Reviewed 12 October 2010

My partner & I visited the Voyage Belek on the 17th September and what a fantastic hotel & holiday! The hotel is spotless, the rooms are spacious, modern & clean. The relaxation pool was the perfect getaway each day for us without having to worry about getting hold of sunbeds and parasols. The restaurants were lovely, we visited the Italian, Greek, Mexican, Japanese and Chinese, each of them where a great experience, the adult main buffet restaurant was great too with lots of choice. It's great to have an all inclusive hotel that really is 'all inclusive' with international brands & so much choice. The Planet bar is great for those pre-dinner cocktails then after dinner party the night away at the disco! We went with First Choice & I'd really recoment the White Water Rafting trip if you fancy a day out. All in all the holiday was extremely good value for money, totally relaxing with no problems or complaints with great flight times during the daytime from Thomson. We will definitely go back & have already recomended the hotel/holiday to friends & family.

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank VicC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2010

Having been advised by our Travel Agent a couple of weeks before our departure about building works in progress, we were obviously concerned, but, thankfully, it didnt pose too much of a problem. The 'mini-mart' shop within the hotel is to be avoided at all costs, rip-off ... totally!
To say this Hotel is Excellent doesn't do it justice, nothing could be faulted, staff, cleanliness, attention to detail were very good. Location is fantastic, food, bars, atmosphere were faultless ..... totally a wicked holiday for ALL ages. Thoroughly recommended, cant wait to go back!!!

  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kathy0104
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2010

spent 10 nights at this hotel above our expectations , excellent, food was brill, gardens were beautiful , beach great sea very warm lots of places for adults only to eat and drink good choice of pools for all ages made visits to al carte resturants they were also very good could have stayed longer would definatley go again.

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank sueandstew4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2010

We have just returned from a one week stay at the Voyage hotel, Belek and can easily say it is one of the best hotels we have stayed in.

The cleanliness of the hotel was fantastic, cleaners and gardeners were constantly at work in fact everytime I went to the ladies there was someone in there cleaning. The food was all brilliant, there was so much to choose from and even the pickiest of eaters wouldn't fail to find something. The salad selection in particular was always a favourite of mine, so much choice and all so fresh. This extends to the a la carte restaurants where the food was also delicious. We visited the Seafood, Greek, Turkish and Mexican restaurants and all were fantastic with service to match in fact the service from the staff throughout the hotel was brilliant. It is safe to say the staff were some of the hardest working I have ever seen in a hotel.

The pool and beach areas were again clean in this hotel with a huge choice of places to sunbathe without having to worry about getting up early to claim a sunbed!

All in all this hotel provided us with an excellent holiday and we would not hesitate to go back.

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank NorthYorks09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belek hotels
0.2 km away
Maxx Royal Belek Golf Resort
5.9 km away
Regnum Carya Golf & Spa Resort
9.1 km away
Titanic Deluxe
Titanic Deluxe
#25 of 94 in Belek
2,957 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 km away
Rixos Premium Belek
Rixos Premium Belek
#10 of 94 in Belek
4,047 reviews
3.9 km away
Calista Luxury Resort
3.2 km away
Susesi Luxury Resort
Susesi Luxury Resort
#31 of 94 in Belek
2,222 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Voyage Belek Golf & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Voyage Belek Golf & Spa

Address: Iskele Mevkii, Belek, Turkey
Phone Number:
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Serik District > Belek
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Top resorts Hotel in Belek
#2 Romantic Hotel in Belek
#3 Family Hotel in Belek
#4 Spa Hotel in Belek
#5 On the Beach Hotel in Belek
#5 Luxury Hotel in Belek
#24 Business Hotel in Belek
Price Range: $158 - $599 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Voyage Belek Golf & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 559
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
An unforgettable summer dream at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa... Located on the Mediterranean’s picturesque coast in Belek, Voyage Belek Golf & Spa opens the gates to impeccable service, and with its modern eco-friendly architecture and beautiful Blue Flag beach it’s the perfect destination for families with children. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Voyage Belek Golf & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Voyage Belek Golf Hotel Belek
Voyage Belek Golf And Spa
Hotel Voyage Belek Select
Club Voyage Belek Select

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing