We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$671
US$521
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kaya Belek(Belek)
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$541
US$304
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$680
US$641
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$249
US$223
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$251
US$200
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$249/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$545
US$505
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$571
US$318
Cancelon
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$620
US$420
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$326
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Book now, pay at stay
US$505
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,336)
Filter reviews
2,336 results
Traveller rating
1,766
353
129
48
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,766
353
129
48
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslake housesla salsakids clubmain restaurantturkeya la carte restaurantsentertainment activitiespool barduplex roomsea viewwater slidesfrench restaurantkids poolpillow menuexcellent resortfamilies with childrenbowling alley
Filter
Updating list...
70 - 75 of 2,336 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Everything was perfect in the resort. The staff
are so kind especially Guldeniz from guest relations. You don't need to go outside. The kids club is also amazing a lot of activities for kids. The room was so clean. They welcomed my kid with a teddy bear in his bed.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Pauly A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ela Quality Res... B, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Ela Quality Resort Belek, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest Pauly A,

Thank you so much for taking your time for writing a review about our hotel. Your feedback is very important for us in order to continuously improve our hotel and service quality.It is nice to hear that you had a good time at our hotel. We wish you all the best and are hoping to welcoming you again at our hotel.

Best regards,

Your Ela Quality Resort Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

the best hotel what we see. Pool are and food are delicious . For the kids best quality mini clup . Staff is very friendly and helpfull . All for your questions just they answering speacialy from guestrelation mr. Ridvan .. thanks a lot for ela family

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Fethiye H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ela Quality Res... B, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Ela Quality Resort Belek, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest Fethiye H,

Thank you so much for taking your time for writing a review about our hotel. Your feedback is very important for us in order to continuously improve our hotel and service quality.It is nice to hear that you had a good time at our hotel. We wish you all the best and are hoping to welcoming you again at our hotel.

Best regards,

Your Ela Quality Resort Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We had a fabulous 7 day family holiday. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. We had really good time with our kids a lot of fun activities for kids . The food was very good and a lot of different options. Pool was so clean . Nice beach . No many people speak english except mr Ridvan who is working in guestrelaion. Our room is very clean . We come back again next year.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Bogdan V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ela Quality Res... B, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Ela Quality Resort Belek, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest Bogdan V,

Thank you so much for taking your time for writing a review about our hotel. Your feedback is very important for us in order to continuously improve our hotel and service quality.It is nice to hear that you had a good time at our hotel. We wish you all the best and are hoping to welcoming you again at our hotel.

Best regards,

Your Ela Quality Resort Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

beautiful resort and very well kept gardens, public areas etc. Most of staff very helpful particularly lady who cleaned our room, staff at pool bar and piano bar. Ahmit looked after us well in various of the eating places. Buffet restaurant a nightmare most nights, difficulty getting a cleared table, big queues for food, kids running around, avoided it when we could. visited the Italian restaurant twice which was good on the first occasion, on 2nd occasion my medium rare steak was presented burnt and needed replacing. jet2 rep worse than useless when we enquired about our private transfer to airport, we knew how the system worked ie. check at reception 24 hrs before for time of uplift but no, we ended up having to get intervention from reception and other tour reps when our transfer failed to arrive. A beautiful resort with no shortage of things to do and every need trying to be catered for, but maybe too many people to achieve this Most of the staff looked after us well outwith buffet restaurant, and because of their cheery respectful approach made the holiday for us. great for young families though and kids seem to be having a ball

Room Tip: villa apartments , some situated in quiet areas with seperate pool
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank chrislin90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ela Quality Res... B, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Ela Quality Resort Belek, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear ’’ chrislin90’’,

Firstly, we would like to thank you for taking time to share your feedback about your stay in Ela Quality Resort Belek.
We are sorry to read that we fell short of your expectations in different areas and we would like to apologize you about this matter.
It’s a pity that you didn't inform us about these issues during your stay because our Guest Relations Department members are always ready for replying your questions, orders and wishes. Satisfaction of our guests is our main priority , therefore, be aware that all your remarks about Main Restaurant service are appreciated and taken into account .

At the same time we would like to thank you for warm words addressed to our staff and about the hotel facilities.

We hope to welcome you again in our Resort to prove ourselves as better hosts.

Best Regards,

Alesia Şen

Asst. Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Our vacation was very good and nice . With our kids we spend time in mini club . Thanks a lot for all staff . Food are was delicious . Entertainment show was good . Reception staff very good . Guest relation Ridvan vas very kind of us thanks you ela resort . We come again

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Ірина С
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ela Quality Res... B, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Ela Quality Resort Belek, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest Ірина С,

Thank you so much for taking your time for writing a review about our hotel. Your feedback is very important for us in order to continuously improve our hotel and service quality.It is nice to hear that you had a good time at our hotel. We wish you all the best and are hoping to welcoming you again at our hotel.

Best regards,

Your Ela Quality Resort Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews