We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$77
Fully refundable before 05/06/23
Expedia.com
US$77
Agoda.com
US$61
Fully refundable before 10/06/23
Hotels.comUS$77
StayForLong
TravelocityUS$77
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (373)
Filter reviews
373 results
Traveller rating
143
111
52
27
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
143
111
52
27
40
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 373 reviews
Reviewed 3 October 2019

Got their around 3am Monday 23rd Sept 2019 with Thomas Cook...got up at 9am for breakfast only to be told T/C had not paid the bill and demanded £700 for our stay...very rude and not very helpful....last time we checked the rooms where only £25-£29 a night b&b, so where he got £70 a night from, we dont know. we paid for 1 night and were made to leave, other T/C travellers had doors bolted and luggage taken, police where there and nothing was done, the manager wasnt interested in CAA, ATOL or warnings from the Turkish Government, he wanted money and that was it, would not recommend this hotel to my worst enemy.

Room tip: Do not book.
Date of stay: September 2019
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Micky N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 2 October 2019

This hotel looks lovely and it is the only problem is the staff and the owners. They are rude ignorant and very unhelpful. The breakfast is not good and repetitive. Usually run out by 9,30am. Receptionist extremely aggressive.

Room tip: Just dont take any room in this hotel
Date of stay: September 2019
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Jayne H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 19 September 2019

Advantages:
- Location
- Size of the room
- Swimming pool area

Disadvantages:
- We had a triple room and one access card only. when requested a new card, the receptionist answered in a rude way with two words: "Only one".
- We requested a 3rd chair for the balcony and they didn't fulfill.
- Breakfast was really limited compared to another same size/budget hotel in the area that I also tried (Montebello Deluxe)

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank tareknet89
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 18 September 2019 via mobile

Room was very clean although bedding was only changed weekly lovely pool however not enough sun beds on some days.Disappointed as had to pay extra for deposit box air con and fridge. The food was yet to be desired breakfast was the same daily there is only so much bread and honey you can eat.The majority of the staff were very rude and ignorant. Several times tried to charge us twice for drinks. We had ordered from the bar. I will not be visiting this hotel again

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank BThomas222
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 12 September 2019 via mobile

If you include the food just forget it take the food out of the equation.....well its acceptable as a quiet peaceful place to stay and have a lazy time around the pool.
Some of the staff are fantastic others are moody and to the point rude...
The owner and his son look like it's an inconvenience that you are staying and that you really do want something....

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Stuart R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews