We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Destinia.com
StayForLong
Booking.com
eDreams
View all 8 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (128)
Filter reviews
128 results
Traveller rating
112
11
1
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
112
11
1
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews buzz bar the penthouse beach front sea view jacuzzi bath garden suite rooms are amazing breakfast was included walk in wardrobe fabulous hotel turkish breakfast family staying complimentary toiletries the location is perfect turkey your doorstep bed and breakfast
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 128 reviews
Reviewed 12 May 2022 via mobile

We stayed here for 9 nights as my partner was doing a paragliding course. The penthouse rooms are amazing, there's so much space and the one we were in (301) had a part sea view as well. Rooms are cleaned daily and a large bottle of water is left in the fridge.

The staff are lovely and remembered us from day 1 in the Buzz Bar where you have breakfast. You can pick any breakfast on the menu with tea or coffee and juice. We pretty much went through the whole menu and couldn't fault any of them.

It's probably the most expensive place we looked at but was well worth it for the location and cleanliness.

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank MillHouseCSB
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 8 May 2022 via mobile

We had the best stay in Ecclesia! Definitely the best hotel in Oludeniz. The rooms were sooo clean. And for someone with backpain.. believe me. This bed was so comfortable. We stayed a few days in the Patio Garden Room and upgraded to te Sea view for 3 nights. We fell in love. The breakfast was not our favorite but definitely not bad! We preferred to go to Sey Beach next door because we knew the employees. It was a bit noisy at our Sea view room but I knew this from the reviews already. After 2.00 the music stopped from the restaurant upstairs. The pool is small but you don’t need a big one at ecclesia! There were enough sunbeds and great Calamaris!

Room tip: If you sleep before 00.00 choose the standard room, penthouse room or patio room! :)
Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Cansu K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 2 November 2021 via mobile

I cannot recommend this hotel highly enough!
Stunning hotel with an upgrade for our anniversary without request-stunning and much appreciated. The best bed I have ever slept in. Beautiful, clean and very stylish. Complementary breakfast, drinks daily and greeted by the fabulous team at Buzz. Particular thanks to Idris and Nazil for always taking time to chat and look after us. Location of hotel second to none-beachfront and VIEWS! Beautiful private pool area. Food is excellent.
I have honestly had the best stay ever and will certainly be booking again-thank you Ecclesia and team

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank G4760XFsandraw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 24 October 2021

We were there only for two nights and we had a superb amazing experience, starting from the time we arrived, and we were thinking to extend our staying but we already had plans for next destination and a confirmed booking in another place.

Staff were awesome and very welcoming all the time and they know the meaning of high quality of hospitality.

Rooms were super clean and tidy and they pay attention to every small details in the interior design. I level of cleaning can compete 5 star high end hotels.

Location is amazing direct to the beach with very fabulous bar/restaurant view.

Although breakfast was included and good quality, however, it could be a bit rich in terms of verity of food and offering more drinks on the house. We had one time dinner at the terrace and the food was amazing, i really recommend the food there as we had Pizza, pasta, different type fish and fried calamari's.

Definitely, this is will be my accommodation for me next time in Fethiye.

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank fariskilani
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 4 August 2021

Stayed in a rear annex room midweek during Turkey's Bayram holiday. Loved its tranquil gardens, antique Roman settlement, beauty spa and their very helpful, professional staff. Relaxed by their quiet pool away from crowds with towels replenished daily. Was a piece of heaven inside the busy resort!

Highlight of my stay was the sea-facing Buzz Bar for amazing gourmet food and cocktails. Anything goes - noisy up to 12.30 pm; be warned! Guests will eat breakfast here and I enjoyed a perfectly cooked breakfast. The two places complement each other.

Spoil yourself - definitely stay here !

Room tip: Rooms in the rear annex are preferred. Bear in mind its noisy up to half past midnight.
Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cosycarol
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Emre Esen, General Manager at Ecclesia Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2021

Dear Carol,
Thank you very much for your Lovely comments, Looking forward to welcome you again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews