We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Priceline
StayForLong
Booking.com
eDreams
View all 8 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (128)
Filter reviews
128 results
Traveller rating
112
11
1
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
112
11
1
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews buzz bar the penthouse sea view jacuzzi bath garden suite rooms are amazing breakfast was included walk in wardrobe fabulous hotel turkish breakfast family staying complimentary toiletries the location is perfect turkey your doorstep loud music bed and breakfast
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 128 reviews
Reviewed 17 August 2022

Stayed some time time ago but only getting round to reviewing now.
All the rooms overlook an ancient ruin which is covered with archaeological digs going on so it’s truly unique. It’s beautiful when lit at night.
We had a standard double, really comfy large bed and good bathroom with loads of complimentary toiletries. On day 2 we came back to a lovely little box of Turkish delight. Traditional small Turkish balcony. Can’t fault the rooms at all.
The breakfast was brilliant, would recommend the Turkish, but I tried a few made to order dishes and all were lovely. Hotel attached to Buzz Bar which is quite busy at night with diners but never bothered us, nice place to eat or drink.
Pool is tiny, again no issue to us and I never saw it busy. The beach is on your doorstep which is pebbly but also great.
Staff all very friendly, helped organise a taxi transfer to/from airport and also excursions.
Sister hotel to the Mozaik just up the hill which I’ve also stayed in which was more suited to families there.
All in all, 5* and I would highly recommend if you want something that’s small and unique, but in the heart of the resort, and are travelling as a couple aged 30+.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank becjohnston1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 8 August 2022

Wow what an absolutely wonderful place to stay My sister tret me to a holiday. Sadly her husband passed away in a paragliding accident there 3 years ago and she wanted to go back. They were at the Ecclesia when he had the accident and the staff were wonderful to her. From walking into reception and meeting the staff they tret us amazing. The adult retreat was just as described. We had the most wonderful week. The little cleaning ladies remembered Maggie. We had a Turkish bath. The guy in there remembered Maggie. The Turkish spa was wonderful so relaxing . We had lovely breakfasts every day overlooking the sea. Spent so much time in the pool. And walked just round the corner for all the nightlife. Fantastic accommodation. Wonderful country. Very special place to retreat and relax Thankyou

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank giggsie4
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 31 May 2022 via mobile

We stayed in the hotel for 5 days in the garden suite (room 104) the room is huge and has a very large bed, jacuzzi bath, walk in wardrobe and a large bath room
Extremely comfortable and well worth the money

The hotel is at the back of the buzz bar (which serves the best food and right on the beach) and breakfast is included where we got the choice of a starter (fruit, granola, cornflakes or musli) and then a main (toastie, omelette, full english, turkish breakfast ect)
The staff at the hotel are super friendly! and so are the cats!

We were here the last week of May and the pool was empty with only a couple other people there each day

10/10 will be coming back

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank _gmcd_x
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 31 May 2022

We booked into this hotel for a few night and it was absolutely fantastic. It is literally not even one building width away from the beach. The hotel backs into the Buzz Beach Bar (which is part of the hotel where you take breakfast and can charge food/drinks to your room). The location is perfect! There are two buildings of the hotel, separated by a small historical ruin of a church, so if you want the quieter rooms request to be in the 'back' building. They have a small parking area with four spots and we were lucky enough to claim one upon arrival (free parking) so we had no need to move the car during the stay. Very friendly and efficient reception and the room was really clean an appointed. Great place to stay!

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank brarob
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 29 May 2022

We have been coming to this hotel since it opened we usually go in may every year we had booked to go in 2019 having been there in 2018;2017.2016 but with COVID we had to carry it over in 2019 it was priced for seaview rooms at £890 for one week 2 people with breakfast with a 15% discount for returning guests that was £890 with the discount off then each year we couldn’t go the price went up in the end we went may 2022 the cost of the room was over£1400 you could also get a choice off the menus for breakfast plus orange juice and coffees they have changed the menu with only 4 choices of breakfast and you now have to pay for lattes and cappuccinos nearly 3 euros each I know thing have been tough for everyone but this is what made the hotel our 1st choice also there are only 2 seaview rooms and we booked both of them but they now have loud music on through the night so on top of this got no sleep we complained on the first night the eventually turned it down a notch at 12.30 we ended up complaining every night about the music the didn’t give a monkeys so just a heads up If you book this hotel there is banging loud music on every night so if you book seaview rooms you won’t get any sleep the bar on the other side also has loud music some times until 3 in the morning it’s such a shame because we did this every year think they just want the young ones there now the hotel itself is lovely and there spar is the best one around there but it doesn’t warrant this price for bed and breakfast they have just gotten greedy so I won’t be going back there again

Room tip: Sea view room’s noisy
Date of stay: May 2022
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jodymagpie
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews