We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com
US$98
View deal
Hotels.comUS$98
TravelocityUS$98
Orbitz.comUS$98
HurbUS$98
TripadvisorUS$98
Etrip
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (277)
Filter reviews
277 results
Traveller rating
195
29
11
10
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
195
29
11
10
32
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 277 reviews
Reviewed 16 September 2019 via mobile

We came here as a different day on the beach.
Do not bother...
Beach covered in cigerette butts.
Sea like a murky puddle.
They have a swing in sea we watched as it gradually started to tip over an accident waiting to happen.
Service appalling slow and confusing.
No where near as slick as seahorse beach or help beach.
30tlr bottle tuborg
15tlr bag of crisps

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Annajulie
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 3 September 2019 via mobile

Wonderful settings, breakfast and waterfront accommodations. ı would give it a 5 star if they could tell me why it says pets are not allowed but there are people who bring their pets. I would like to bring my pet too but they never respond.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Beliz M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 26 August 2019

• Pick up was 1hour later than arranged as driver had seemed to forget about us.
• When finally arriving at the beach, staff failed to be apologetic and were quick to brush us off.
• The beach was dirty, bins hadn’t been cleaned, sun beds were filled with sand from the day before, bins hadn’t been emptied.
• Sand was muddy, beach just overall lacked cleanliness. Lots of wasps and insects.
• Lack of staff interaction throughout and during brief interactions staff were quite rude and dismissive.
• Poor restaurant service, poor food and rude staff once again.
• Bus was 45 minutes late to pick us up and take us back to hotels, the bus was over crowded and staff were very rude when asked how much longer the bus would take.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Lan93372
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 19 July 2019

The beach is lovely spent a few hours there loads of swimming so built up an appetite, we came to the cafe and things to a turn for the worse, staff didn’t have a clue taking food out to the wrong tables messing up orders We waited 45 mins for our food to come out when it eventually came my order was wrong sent it back every one had finished eating and it had not appeared so cancelled my order the garlic bread with cheese came out and you can make you decision by the picture, also drinks didn’t turn up so we had to go to the bar to ask where they were 15 minutes late we got the drinks it wasn’t even busy. My advice is take packed lunch

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank alir720
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 12 July 2019 via mobile

Lovely place to see. Amazing chefs Amazing foods. Respectful stafs. If you came ölüdeniz/fethiye absolutely you have to see this hotel. Bungalows are beautiful. 20 meters from beach. Nice place to rest your soul. 2 nights of week they have acoustic performance with nice bands. Thanks to all workers of hotel Green Pine Beach

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 182rahmik
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews