We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food”

Joseph's Restaurant
Ranked #28 of 272 Restaurants in Oludeniz
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$3 - US$16
Cuisines: Turkish, International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special Occasion Dining
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Dinner, Delivery, Reservations
Description: This restaurant has been in Olu Deniz for as long as Olu Deniz has been in existence! Joseph (Yousef) who owns the restaurant has been here from the beginning and is known by everybody in Olu Deniz. He even often visits the UK and customers who have been to him in the Summer! He is a brilliant man and it is a fantastic restaurant 200mtrs from the sea. Everyone knows him, as he is always wearing his 'hat'. The restaurant is on the main strip opposite the Marcan Beach Hotel.
Reviewed 6 November 2018 via mobile

Best breakfast on strip.always full food good at night recommended for friendly staff and food. 10 out of 10

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank _j_magill15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,645)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

3 - 7 of 1,645 reviews

Reviewed 5 November 2018 via mobile

We had breakfast here and it was really nice.
Huge English breakfast and very reasonable price
Joseph has a few restaurants - we also went the Otterman, around the corner and he remembered us from there !

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank Lynn M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2018 via mobile

We went here early one evening for food and drinks, must say we really enjoyed it. The food was really good and plenty of it. The staff were friendly. Its location is good, right on the strip. Give it a try you wont be disappointed.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank calvnffc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2018

lovely full English breakfast well known with holiday makers nice smiley staff always busy would recommend

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Tansey103
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2018

I was recommended Joseph's for a breakfast while the Air Games were on.

On of the best Full English I have ever had.

That good I went back twice more!

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank John H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Joseph's Restaurant also viewed

Oludeniz, Mugla Province
 
Oludeniz, Mugla Province
 
Oludeniz, Mugla Province
 

Been to Joseph's Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing