We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic Holiday :-)”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Oludeniz Resort by Z'Hotels
Ranked #89 of 121 Hotels in Oludeniz
Reviewed 15 June 2012

We have recently returned from a weeks holiday to this hotel. We have been many times before and had some wonderful holidays here with our children. The hotel and staff have always made us very welcome but there was a dip in the quality of the food a few years ago due to being taken over by another company. This, however, I'm pleased to say, has greatly improved and was excellent this year, with a wide variety of meats, fish, salads, pastas etc. A lot of which is cooked fresh on the terrace at the show buffet. Superb!!! Something for absolutely everyone!

NB. We have been coming to this hotel for 12 years now and just a note to all of you out there who used to come here and decided not to return when it changed hands - COME BACK AGAIN! ...... give it another go, we did and we will def go back again!!

Room Tip: Try the newer rooms around the new pool (entertainment pool)
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Elaine T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,241)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

565 - 569 of 1,241 reviews

Reviewed 14 June 2012

We have just come back from a 2 week holiday in NOA Olu Deniz Resort hotel. We were searching for good hotel for long time and finally we found the NOA hotel. The Hotel is located 100m from a beach (very convenient).
Food was top quality, good variety of meats like turkey, chicken, veal, turkish kebab, meatballs. Loads of seafood, e.g grilled seabass+ fresh king size prawns. Great selection of salads and fresh vegetables. Additionally there was ice cream and spectacular cakes. We think that the food would suit even the fussiest eaters.

At the bar you could get any local alcohol for free like: vodka, raki, schnapps,amaretto, beer, rum, red and white wine. The Efes beer was really nice. For any fancy cocktails you had to pay 15TL. The bar staff was very friendly and helpful (see the pics).

Our room was small but very clean and tidy but we didn't come on holiday to stay in our room. Before we left we had a chat with the Operations Manager Serdal Keser (really nice guy) and he told us that if we wanted to change a room or upgrade it to a bigger one it wouldn’t be a problem. There’s also free wifi from the lobby

The hotel has 3 swimming pools (main, entertainment and relax). Pool towels are available for a returnable deposit of 20TL and you can change them as many times as you like.
The entertainment team was organising a lot of pool games and activities like: aqua aerobics, water polo. Additionally there was darts compo, belly dancing class, sharp shooting, table tennis - something for everyone.

Evening entertainment was good especially the dancing groups hired by hotel they were fantastic.

Excursions were great - boat trip (whole day with lunch) - £7, paragliding around £50 per person - the pilots take pics and make film during every flight - just remember you can get it really cheap but you need to haggle! I managed to reduce the price from £30 to £10! A truly amazing experience! We went on one day trip to Pamukkale (£25 per head) breakfast and lunch included. That was a long day but well worth it.

Good advice - if you want to get something cheap offer a prize 50%-60% that what a seller asks for. Turkish people love haggling!

This hotel has a sister hotel called NOA Sun City Palace but we heard from people who have stayed there before that the entertainment is almost non existent.

Gavin & Gosia

Room Tip: email the hotel 1-2 weeks before you go if you have a preference. e.g seaview room
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank OssettTravelmeister
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2012

Just returned from oludeniz resort,wonderful setting right on the beach.Animation team work really hard, hi to morat (fatman),so funny.The only downside was the rooms,they were to small,not enough wardrobe or cupboard space.The food was very nice though a little repetative if your there longer than a week.All in all a wonderful holiday met some lovely people and would return.Try the paraglidin my 15yr old daughter did and loved it she was well looked after,we booked with focas,located by the beach.We also went to pammukale,amazin place,but beware of the journey to get there,it takes around 5 hours,with a 6am start,around 2 hrs in there and 5 hrs home,wouldnt have done had I known,jeep safari and mud baths a must.Hope this helps you decide,enjoy your holiday.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank 23Karen23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2012

Just returned from Olu Deniz Resort, wish I'd stayed longer...
This review is on the animation team (Gokhan+Morat+Omer+Fatma+Others)... They worked really hard to keep the guests entertained with the pool games, and the music and the events (e.g. darts) which you could join in with so you don't have to sit out in the sun all day ;)...
The comedy show they performed was HILARIOUS!!! The Devil and Angel Performance was my favourite and when they did the best couples night, watching them popping the balloons was so funny...

If you want to come to olu deniz resort, make sure to watch the shows and take part in the events the entertainers play (even the dance) ;) <3

Room Tip: Try and get into the new block... because it's right by the pool and closest to the beach ;)
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kaaty123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2012

We would very much recommend this fantastic venue and hotel for a holiday... We were looking for a nice bit of relaxation in the sunshine and what a wonderful experience this was!
The hotel is very nice and picturesque, the facilities are great, the location is very pretty just by the beach front with 3 swimming pools within the complex as well as slides for the kids. There is a village nearby, very unspoilt with lots of opportunities for shopping and sightseeing within this very beautiful part of the world.
We have two young daughters of 6 and 8 years old and we would particularly recommend this to families with young children... There is a mini club within the premises manned by two very friendly young ladies Aysen and Fatma. They are friendly and very caring for the children. They provide activities for them during the dayin a dedicated location within the complex, if you want to have a break.
They are part of a very enthusiastic and dynamic wider entertainment team who do their very utmost to make your stay pleasant throughout. Every evening free entertainment is provided, the first part of the evening totally geared to young children, starts with a mini disco for the children. The Entertainment team then provide a great show hosted by Murat, Gokhan,Akin and Omer who are all excellent at making sure that you spend a nice evening. And last but not least, I just have to say that the food is absolutely fantastic! Great variety choice and amazing standards at every meal. All the waiters and bar staff were really friendly too.
We had a really great time!
Marie-Helene, Danny, Eleanor and Isabella

Room Tip: Our room was quite a bit away from the main pool and bar areas but we enjoyed being in a quieter par...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank marie-Helene M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Oludeniz hotels
0.4 km away
Oyster Residences
Oyster Residences
#44 of 121 in Oludeniz
605 reviews
0.2 km away
Club Belcekiz Beach Hotel
0.3 km away
Tonoz Beach Hotel
Tonoz Beach Hotel
#10 of 121 in Oludeniz
495 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Liberty Hotels Oludeniz
Liberty Hotels Oludeniz
#12 of 121 in Oludeniz
1,596 reviews
0.3 km away
Beyaz Yunus Hotel
Beyaz Yunus Hotel
#11 of 121 in Oludeniz
218 reviews
0.6 km away
Akdeniz Beach Hotel
Akdeniz Beach Hotel
#55 of 121 in Oludeniz
520 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Oludeniz Resort by Z'Hotels? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Oludeniz Resort by Z'Hotels

Address: Oludeniz Mah. Kidrak Cd. No: 20 | Belcekiz Mevkii, Oludeniz, Turkey (Formerly NOA Hotels Oludeniz Resort Hotel)
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Oludeniz
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Top resorts Hotel in Oludeniz
#17 On the Beach Hotel in Oludeniz
#25 Luxury Hotel in Oludeniz
Price Range: $86 - $242 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Oludeniz Resort by Z'Hotels 4*
Number of rooms: 220
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ölüdeniz Resort Hotel Our location between major touristic attractions of region and historical places, just 10 minutes far away from center of Fethiye and one hour from the Dalaman airport makes us one of the best holiday destinations. Blue skies, luxurious vegetation, crystal-clean water set the scene of your stay. Ölüdeniz Resort will be your permanent address for your pleasure trips. Distance to city centre of Fethiye : 14 km Distance to airport : 60 km Distance to the beach : 50 m ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Hotels.com and Expedia so you can book your Oludeniz Resort by Z'Hotels reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Oludeniz Hotel Oludeniz
Oludeniz Resort All Inclusive

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing