We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Debbie williams
Walthamstow, United Kingdom

Fantastic 11 nights

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 16 Oct 2022
Had a wonderful holiday at the Hisar, the breakfastwas lovely, rooms were spotless, plenty of sunbeds but still had the few idiots reserving beds early and not using them until late afternoon.Bar prices were good, but I found everything had gone up since my last holiday in june. The location is perfect but not suitable for the disabled as there are alot of steps to enter the hotel. Prices for next year have gone up alot, but will definately return. Ignore any bad reviews about this hotel, as you get what you pay for.
Date of stay: October 2022
Room Tip: some of the guests still taking sunbeds when not using them, wish it could be stopped
Trip type: Travelled with friends
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
S$337
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    S$337
2.3 km from Hisar Holiday Club
Free Wifi
Free parking
S$152
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    S$152
3.1 km from Hisar Holiday Club
Free Wifi
Pool
S$323
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    S$323
  • Booking.com
0.9 km from Hisar Holiday Club
Free parking
Pool
S$177
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    S$177
2.9 km from Hisar Holiday Club
Pool
Restaurant
  • Algotels
  • Expedia.com
    S$192
  • travelup.com
3.1 km from Hisar Holiday Club
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Algotels
  • ZenHotels.com
    S$261
  • Booking.com
1.0 km from Hisar Holiday Club
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Expedia.com
    S$228
  • ZenHotels.com
    S$213
  • Booking.com
2.8 km from Hisar Holiday Club
Free Wifi
Pool
View more hotels in Oludeniz
Reviews (471)
Filter reviews
471 results
Traveller rating
302
106
30
13
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
302
106
30
13
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews eski bar next year air con family room central location your doorstep turkey pool area door step the main strip plenty of sunbeds clean towels every day bars and restaurants fantastic hotel small balcony nothing is too much trouble just returned from a week
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 471 reviews
Reviewed 2 October 2022

I can honestly say I dont know where to start with my praise for this gem of a hotel. From the manager Huseyin down to the cleaners the staff are fantastic. they are all friendly and very hard working. The rooms were spotless, comfortable and well appointed. We choose the deluxe with a pool view. We could see the main strip but were amazed how quiet it was in the room. A couple of pounds a day got you a safe for your valuables which is handy for storing your passport. The breakfast was short of nothing giving you a choice of British or Turkish cuisine.The pool area was kept immaculate and with plenty of good quality sunbeds it was comfortable as well. If it had a drawback it would be that if you arrive after the main street shuts you have to walk with your cases. Tip for newcomers ask to be dropped off in the car park at the rear and you avoid that.

Room tip: go for the deluxe pool view nice balconies
Date of stay: September 2022
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank F9734TQjimn
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 September 2022

Stayed at the Hisar again this year we are regulars but with a difference this time . We were getting married at the hotel. We were there with 30 family members for a change and it was a great stay. Everyone had a fantastic Holiday. The Staff always make the stay and as usual everyone was fantastic. The hotel looked better than usual after a recent upgrade to the rooms. The pool area is well looked after and no problem getting a bed if you want one. The guys at the pool bar will do anything for guests and prices are good. The food in the restaurant is excellent and well priced. The Eski Bar out front is a great place, you can sit on the wee terrace and watch the strip, Or have a karaoke experience. Or attend one of the many entertainment nights on the big terrace run throughout the week. You won't find a better location, you are right in the centre of the strip with all the shops bars on your doorstep. If you can't have a good time and enjoy yourself at the HIsar then your not trying. Well on to our Wedding a special thank you to Erdal and Emma who arranged. And to all the staff at the hotel for everything they did. They went over and above. It was a perfect day from the Beach wedding to the Strip walk. The stairs at the Hisar, you wont find a better photo opportunity. To the Turkish themed wedding including bellydancer and twelve tiered cake. What a prefect day. If you want to see what a Scottish Turkish wedding look like please check out the short video @ Erdal Turkman Hisar Holiday Club Group on Facebook.

Room tip: Rooms overlooking the pool have an amazing view of the mountains.
Date of stay: August 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank LoveTurkeyHisaronu
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 31 August 2022

travelled here on 19 august for a family wedding and definetly not disappointed.this is a 3 star hotel with everything you need and in a great location with excellent facilities and in my opinion made to feel a higher star rating because of the staff.all so helpful and really can't do enough for you.i just felt it was like one big happy family whilst there.centrally located the hotel is within easy walking distance to most bars and restaurants and whilst being close to all this when in room or at poolside you wouldn't think you were in the town centre.Emma the owners wife organised everything for the happy couple from transport to beach to the cake and buffet plus the rest.everything went fantastic.it was so well organised.cannot fault anything about this hotel from the wedding side of it and our side as a holiday maker.hats off to Emma and the guys.10 out of 10 and if i'm lucky enough to return this where i'll want to go

Date of stay: August 2022
1  Thank john n
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 August 2022

Just returned from a great stay in the Hisar hotel. Roughly 30 of us staying for a family wedding and the hotel/staff couldn't be more accomodating. A special mention has to go to Emma who goes above and beyond. The hotel sits in a central location, has a nice pool/bar area and is very well maintained. Only reason i didn't give a 5 star was the fact that breakfast could be abit more flexible as it's the same option every day but still good value for what you pay. Highly recommend the place and would definitely stay here again. Thanks to Emma and all the staff for looking after us. Bryan

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Bryan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 August 2022

1st time in Turkey, so glad I choose the Hisar, no complaints at all. Hotel is clean, fab location, all the staff are super friendly, hard working & will go that extra mile for you. From Management to maids they give 1st class service everytime. Booked up for next year before we left, honestly cant recommend this hotel enough, whole place just has a feel good vibe about it. La Mediterranee restaurant is superb. Never felt so at home on holiday before. Special thanks to Akif, Batuha, Barak, Mehmet, Huseyin & Erdal & all the staff for all your hard work & welcoming attitude, see you all next year xx

Date of stay: July 2022
1  Thank AnnieKelly1967
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews