We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (842)
Filter reviews
842 results
Traveller rating
447
226
100
36
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
447
226
100
36
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviews blue lagoon air con deluxe room next year turkey pancakes room number ice cream omelette on a daily basis excellent holiday brilliant hotel relaxing holiday mustafa strip deniz tab
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 842 reviews
Reviewed 28 September 2020 via mobile

At first glance this Hotel appears to be what it clearly isn't.
1. In these Covid stricken times where hygiene is key, this Hotel is the most unhygienic & unsanitary I've ever experienced in my trips to this beautiful Country.
On arrival the first night there seemed to be mould on the sheet. It was late, we were tired so let it go. The following morning the shower was tepid. We reported it but soon found out that every morning the showers were practically cold and only got hot in the evening. I've been to Turkey for the past 10 years in Oludeniz and this is not a thing. Sure it happens, but it's not the norm.
Inconsiderate guests hogging the sunbeds with their towels before 7am and not showing up until 4 in the afternoon? Management are a waste of space and clearly have their favourites. If your face doest fit, spend money with them etc you get ignored. No daily temperature checks only when we arrived. Sunbeds are filthy and are not cleaned. Cleaners sweep the rooms once a week or when new guests are expected, the rest of the time it's just a towel change but only if you're in a deluxe room. If you're in a standard room then expect to live in filth as they don't collect old, wet, used towels, just leave them in your room which was another complaint we raised and was met with shrugged shoulders.
My daughter was sent a friend request from Facebook from one of the lecherous male reception staff who works there. She didn't know this person, hadn't spoken to this person, yet he breached data security by hunting her down and obtaining her details from their system which is unethical, improper, illegal and just wrong! We challenged how and why this could of happened
to the Manager who took no responsibility and suggested that maybe my daughter wanted to be his friend whilst acknowledging it was wrong but what could he do. (shrugged shoulders again) My daughter quite rightly therefore felt very uncomfortable for the rest of our stay.
It's almost as if that type of behaviour is accepted.
I do not recommend this Hotel as its unsanitary, staff are unhelpful , lack of hot water, they take no accountability of very clear flaws in their management style, favoritism, sunbed gate, no accountability, not Covid friendly, not disability friendly, lecherous male staff (no ramps/lifts) and if you want a glass of water after 10am you have to buy a bottle!!!!
Complete shambles.

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
3  Thank FetacheeseLover
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 17 September 2020

Just returned from a 2 week stay.
It was out 1st stay here and if we returned to Oludeniz we'd stay here again.

Very friendly staff,we were well looked after in these trying Covid times, nothing was too much trouble for them.

The location is great,close to the town,the pool has wonderful view of the mountains which overlook the hotel.

Spotlessly clean,the room was cleaned and bedding/towels changed dialy

Yes you have to pay additional items such as fridge & aircon, but they tell you this prior to booking. All in all great value for money. Take a kettle if want an early morning cuppa. Heard some people groan that TV in the room is too small, which made us laugh, mainly British people doing the German towel on the sunbed thing.

Thank to all the staff.

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank MikeLynn7167
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 27 August 2020

I came here with my family, and had another great holiday! This is our fourth time, and it never gets old. The people are so nice and welcoming, they’re very likeable characters. This hotel is the best for relaxing, with clean amenities and a lovely pool. They’ve dealt with COVID brilliantly.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank luccamolloy14
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 26 August 2020

This is our fourth visit to this hotel and we could not fault it! The staff are friendly and never fail to make you feel welcome, a relaxing and safe place to be. The rooms are cleaned everyday, to a high standard - could not complain! The restaurant provide amazing food, and fast service too! The location of the hotel is perfect, only a 30 second walk to the main strip of Olu Deniz, close to restaurants and shops.

The precautions the hotel have taken as a result of Covid are amazing, it’s a safe place to be. The staff sanitise every surface after use, use appropriate PPE etc etc. Although this means they are not currently providing entertainment, the hospitality of the staff means you will be happy for the evening if a night in is wanted. Only people staying at the hotel are allowed on the premises, after having temperature checks on arrival - other hotels are not doing this!

See you next year!

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank livimolloy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 24 August 2020 via mobile

This hotel was perfect for what me and my partner needed. Easy check in £15 for air con and you could do a tab to your room which I find easier. People said the beds were always taken by the pool, personally don’t think that’s is a hotel problem that’s other guests been rude. If we couldn’t find a bed we just lounged in the baby pool. Staff are lovely and helpful. Great location to the beach and also to visit the surrounding towns. Wouldn’t bother with breakfast as it’s not that great and same daily but you can get a fry up close by. Room was cleaned daily and linen changed on request. Over all it was good for what we paid and I would be happy to stay again

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Nicole2701
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews