We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Palo Santo Hotel(Buenos Aires)
US$173
US$136
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$162/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$175/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Bulnes Eco Suites(Buenos Aires)
US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Argenta Tower Hotel and Suites(Buenos Aires)(Great Value!)
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Dazzler Recoleta(Buenos Aires)
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$263
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$77
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$200
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$535
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (410)
Filter reviews
410 results
Traveller rating
257
123
20
5
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
257
123
20
5
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsplunge poolplaza serranosmall pooltrendy areabars and restaurantsrooftop terracethe palermo soho districtexcellent locationlovely boutiquerooms are largefront desk staffdulce de lechestayed nightsnightlifenadiapatagonia
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 410 reviews
Reviewed 7 May 2017 via mobile

It is very well located if ou are into Palermo Holywood zone. People at the hotel,are extremely nice. Rooms could be a little bit larger. Shower is very good very high pressure which I love. Breakfast is not as great as in some other hotels in the area but quite good anyway.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank Eli B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Silvina C, Gerente at Nuss Buenos Aires, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2017

Dear guest,

Thank you for sharing your opinion in Tripadvisor!
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the location and the friendliness of our staff!!
Regarding breakfast, we offer a buffet that includes variety of breads and pastries, cereals and yoghurts, fresh fruits, colds cuts and cheeses, scrambled and fried eggs, coffee, tea and juices.
Thanks again for your comments and we look forward to receiving you in the near future.
Kind regards,

Silvina Corbalán

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2017 via mobile

My wife and stayed at the Nuss for two nights before heading to Patagonia. Very well appointed, generous breakfast, quiet rooms, and best of all, wonderful service. Also, located in the Soho area so plenty of restaurants and bars nearby.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank sierraartist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Silvina C, Gerente general at Nuss Buenos Aires, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for shareing your opinion in Tripadvisor!
We are pleased that you enjoyed the location, the breakfast and our service.
We look forward to receiving you next time you are in BA!
Cordially,

Silvina Corbalán
General manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2017

As others have described the location is very good in Palermo Soho. Nice restaurants and shops right nearby. Lively evening/nightime and weekend scene. The staff could not be more gracious and accommodating, and the rooftop lounge area is delightful in good weather, though it was not hot enough to try the pool. Basically almost all the nice things that others have said are largely accurate.

That said, there are some drawbacks. The rooms are spacious by European standards, but they were probably re-decorated in the "W" style some years ago, and frankly they are a little tired. The lighting is not very good and in this day and age we look for at least one electrical outlet conveniently placed for device charging. The days of putting all your electronics near a bathroom sink outlet are really over. Last but not least, if you're serving a world traveling clientele at least one English speaking news channel would be appreciated.

Summary - Great and gracious staff, good location but overall not everything we expected or had hoped for.

Room Tip: If you want a room with a balcony be sure to specifically request that and check the rate.
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank NYtravelingcouple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2017

I spent 4 different nights here over the course of 2 weeks. It's a very comfortable hotel in a great location in Palermo.
Beautiful design with an atrium open to the sky.
I think the highlight for me was the front desk staff. Unfortunately I didn't get their names, but the two different gentlemen were unfailingly helpful and friendly, and spoke perfect English, which made things easier for me!
I would definitely stay here again.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled solo
Thank louise0250
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2017

My husband and I stayed at this hotel twice in February 2017 and were very happy with it. It is a small, friendly hotel in a lovely area in the Palermo Soho district with tree-lined streets and plenty of restaurants. The staff are friendly and helpful and the rooms are very comfortable. There is a lovely rooftop terrace with plunge pool. The first time we stayed we were in a quirky and spacious corner room. There is a lift and the rooms are built around an atrium.

Room Tip: We stayed in two different rooms, both comfortable, with a small terrace.
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank No1Sydneygirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews