We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“excelent for big groups or families”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Trianon Residence Recoleta
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 29 May 2014

this is a flat;condo stile hotel with apartments that bears up to 6 people in 3 diferent rooms atached to a nice kitchen and living room. The price is veri convidative. I found a remodeled entrance and public hall, with a computers available to guests, and clean, wide spaced confortable apartment. Since I've traveled with kids the kitchen was very handy with groceries and last-minute meals.

Room Tip: pay in local money after trading your dollars.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank angela w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (222)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

15 - 19 of 222 reviews

Reviewed 5 March 2014

Really enjoyed my stay here.

Location: well placed in Recoleta. Was easy to get around
Food: Breakfast was included in my rate. It was pretty simple but did the trick.
Room: I booked a room for one person but was given a two bedroom, two bathroom apartment. The rooms were huge though the decor was quite dated.
Service: the staff were helpful when you needed something
WIFI: was included and pretty good

Could improve: since the apartments have a big kitchen, a washing machine would be useful.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank StevenM10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2014

Large comfortable apartment complete with kitchen living room spacious twin bedroom and well furnished large double room. Close to key areas to Buenos Aries and Internet is free and good signal. For the price you'll be silly not too.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jimmijames101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2014

My friends and I stayed for one night - the apartment we had was huge! We liked the bedrooms and bathrooms because they were so spacious. The AC worked great. The living room furniture was not comfortable for lounging which meant we had to sit at the kitchen table. The location was great.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sportyjo30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2014

These 2 and 3 bedroom spaceious serviced apartments complete with a kitchen are located in a very quiet safe well lit neighbourhood, They are ideal for a family or a couple. We stayed in a 2 bedroom 2 bathroom apartment, which had everything we needed including a big kitchen, living and dining room. Internet service, TV and vidio. Friendly polite staff 24hr front desk. We enjoyed a good breakfast every morning in the dinning room. We have been traveling and staying in hotels and apartments in this city for over 30 years and this is our favorite both for location and hotel. We will be staying here again.

Room Tip: I was told by the staff that the rooms at the back were quieter, but I dont know if they have a veiw...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank James B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Buenos Aires hotels
Recoleta
Urban Suites Recoleta Boutique Hotel
Palermo
Ilum Experience Home
Ilum Experience Home
#15 of 444 in Buenos Aires
422 reviews
Recoleta
Howard Johnson Hotel Boutique Recoleta
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Recoleta
Ayres de Recoleta Plaza
Ayres de Recoleta Plaza
#71 of 444 in Buenos Aires
414 reviews
Recoleta
Le Batiment
Le Batiment
#10 of 470 in Buenos Aires
171 reviews
Recoleta
Casa Bevant
Casa Bevant
#21 of 470 in Buenos Aires
29 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Trianon Residence Recoleta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Trianon Residence Recoleta

Address: Avenida Callao 1869 | Recoleta, Buenos Aires C1024AAE, Argentina
Phone Number:
Region: Argentina > Capital Federal District > Buenos Aires > Recoleta
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #22 of 470 Speciality Lodging in Buenos Aires
Price Range: $176 - $358 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Trianon Residence Recoleta 3.5*
Number of rooms: 54
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Trianon Residence Recoleta is an Apart Hotel that offers the excellence and comfort of the best service. Placed in the most residencial area of Buenos Aires, la Recoleta, on Callao Avenue between Quintana and Alvear Avenues. We provide the comfort and assistance to make you feel at home. We are near the most sophisticated cultural and commercial centers of the city. Trianon Residence Recoleta is a familiar environment that will make you remember your home warmth. We invite you to come and see that staying at Trianon Residence Recoleta is to feel as coming back home. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Trianon Residence Recoleta reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing