We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (235)
Filter reviews
235 results
Traveller rating
91
99
26
9
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
91
99
26
9
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews living room large unit an update great location place to stay apartment recoleta cemetery balcony units accommodations sleep
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 235 reviews
Reviewed 5 March 2014

Really enjoyed my stay here.

Location: well placed in Recoleta. Was easy to get around
Food: Breakfast was included in my rate. It was pretty simple but did the trick.
Room: I booked a room for one person but was given a two bedroom, two bathroom apartment. The rooms were huge though the decor was quite dated.
Service: the staff were helpful when you needed something
WIFI: was included and pretty good

Could improve: since the apartments have a big kitchen, a washing machine would be useful.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank StevenM10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2014

Large comfortable apartment complete with kitchen living room spacious twin bedroom and well furnished large double room. Close to key areas to Buenos Aries and Internet is free and good signal. For the price you'll be silly not too.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jimmijames101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2014

My friends and I stayed for one night - the apartment we had was huge! We liked the bedrooms and bathrooms because they were so spacious. The AC worked great. The living room furniture was not comfortable for lounging which meant we had to sit at the kitchen table. The location was great.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sportyjo30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2014

These 2 and 3 bedroom spaceious serviced apartments complete with a kitchen are located in a very quiet safe well lit neighbourhood, They are ideal for a family or a couple. We stayed in a 2 bedroom 2 bathroom apartment, which had everything we needed including a big kitchen, living and dining room. Internet service, TV and vidio. Friendly polite staff 24hr front desk. We enjoyed a good breakfast every morning in the dinning room. We have been traveling and staying in hotels and apartments in this city for over 30 years and this is our favorite both for location and hotel. We will be staying here again.

Room Tip: I was told by the staff that the rooms at the back were quieter, but I dont know if they have a veiw of the street. If there was street noise it did not disturb us
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank James B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2014

We had a basic but spacious 2 bedroom 2 bath apartment in the renovated category. It was located right in the best area, Recoleta, with excellent assistance and guidance from the staff for every question or problem. They recommended small, inexpensive cafes where the locals dine when that was what we wanted, and made reservtions for the fancy, upmarket restaurants on other nights. Don't expect 5 star amenities when paying such a reasonable rate. Much better than a hotel for a family; no running back and forth from different rooms or waiting for the bathroom to clear etc. At first, internet was sketchy until we discovered the kitchen had the best signal; after that, no problem. Breakfast was very comprehensive in a bright spacious area. The area can't be beat for walking, dining, shopping, sightseeing or transportation. The concierge even gave me exchange guidance for "dolar blu" on arrival day and solved our departure transport problem on the last day.

Room Tip: We booked the 'luxurious double apartment' which I believe means it has been renovated. Has a balcony and street view.
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank skyhoosier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews