We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Smart Hotel in a Great Location”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Europlaza Hotel & Suites
Ranked #161 of 442 Hotels in Buenos Aires
Reviewed 18 October 2017

Superb staff, good levels of English, great help tourist advice and generally great service. The rooms were clean, well appointed, thoroughly serviced each day. This is a great location for discovering the cities sights. There are really good restaurants close by. The
area is safe and the hotel is secure.

We had a really nice stay

Room Tip: Ask for the concierge about tours and attractions
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Shari T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (519)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1 - 5 of 519 reviews

Reviewed 9 December 2016

It's just a little bit of Europe in the Theatre district of Buenos Aires! The hotel is in a perfect location with eateries in all directions and a comfortable walk to the Square and some of the major City Sites.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SilvaSee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2016

Stayed here the night we arrived in Buenos Aries and the night before we left to fly back to UK. Hotel is very centrally placed within a few minutes walk of Obelisk, Congress Building and Avenue de 9 Julio. Lots of good restaurants very close by. Rooms were quite small but clean and comfortable, The first room we had overlooked the main street but there was no traffic noise. Staff in reception speak English and you can change dollars here. Will also arrange transfers to both airports. Breakfast was standard continental but had a sandwich maker so could make your own cheese/ham toastie. Great for a stopover.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank ukiriguru
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2016 via mobile

So we didn't actually stay here but we just went in to ask for a restaurant recommendation. The young guy behind the desk (wish I saw his name) was lovely and really helpfully showed us a restaurant just across the road called las canas and even gave us a stamped card which meant we got complimentary champagne when we sat down.
I believe if you get that nice friendly service as someone who's not even staying at the hotel, it must be great to be a guest there!
Thankyou!

Stayed: September 2016
1  Thank lamami2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2016

My wife and I stayed there for a week during which we were able to have a good experience at this rather small but comfortable hotel. Service was efficient and helpful, breakfast had few options but you can eat all what you wanted. Location is very convenient, just close to restaurants, theatres and other attractions in the downtown area. Good value for the price.

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank sergi0martinez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Buenos Aires hotels
San Nicolas
Icaro Suites
Icaro Suites
#42 of 442 in Buenos Aires
838 reviews
San Nicolas
Bristol Hotel Buenos Aires
Bristol Hotel Buenos Aires
#114 of 442 in Buenos Aires
809 reviews
San Nicolas
Hotel Milan
Hotel Milan
#389 of 442 in Buenos Aires
232 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
San Nicolas
Lennox Hotel Buenos Aires
Lennox Hotel Buenos Aires
#64 of 442 in Buenos Aires
999 reviews
Uno Buenos Aires Suites
#140 of 442 in Buenos Aires
403 reviews
Sarmiento Palace Hotel
#210 of 442 in Buenos Aires
375 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Europlaza Hotel & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Europlaza Hotel & Suites

Address: Montevideo 327, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Region: Argentina > Capital Federal District > Buenos Aires > San Nicolas
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #161 of 442 Hotels in Buenos Aires
Price Range: $58 - $106 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Europlaza Hotel & Suites 3.5*
Number of rooms: 43
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Europlaza Hotel & Suites! Our Hotel is an impressive property built on a 1926 building. Its architecture reflects the European charm and elegance, harmonically combined with avant-garde rooms, thus offering a warm and quiet environment.Our location right in downtown Buenos Aires is strategic, just a few blocks away from the historic Obelisk and a few meters away from the famous Av. Corrientes, one of the main scenarios of artistic and cultural life in Buenos Aires. Being close to downtown, the financial center of the City and the main tourist sites, this Hotel is ideal for those traveling for pleasure or business. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Europlaza Hotel & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing