We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Spacious apartment in great location”
Review of Dream Studios

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Dream Studios
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 31 March 2017

Perfect for an extended stay in BA. Self catering apt. with separate living area. Subway (dead easy) and Carrefors supermarket around the corner and restaraunts galore.
Many parks in easy walking distance. Only 15 mins from Aeroport airport. Tip - fly into AEP and not EZE if possible. AEP is a 15 min trip against 1 hour from EZE.

Room Tip: Have stayed in 2 rooms on separate occasions - both fine
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank tenno747
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 31 May 2017

Dear Guest, It is such a pleasure to hear you´ve enjoyed your stay at Dream Studios! We hope we can receive again very soon. Kind regards, DREAM STUDIOS´Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (125)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1 - 5 of 125 reviews

Reviewed 3 February 2017

The hotel/residence is more of an executive suite layout. It is an excellent, private place to start your Bs As visit. Well located, near shopping centre, bus, restaurants. All modern amenities available. There are no 'hotel' amenities like gift shop or concierge, it is more like a private apartment. The rooftop pool area has a great view of the area. Laundry can be done in the hotel, keep your change for the machines

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Lambert B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 31 May 2017

Dear Lambert B, Thank you for such kind words! We are truly glad you enjoyed your stay at DREAM STUDIOS, and we hope we can receive again very soon. Warm Regards, DREAM STUDIOS´Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2016

I really enjoyed staying at Dreams Studios. The apartment was clean and spacious. The staff were very friendly, and the one issue I had (light bulbs in bedside lamps needing replaced) was rectified very quickly. It was great to have access to the sundeck and pool too. There's close access to the metro, however I walked to many of my destinations. The apartment was great value and I'd definitely recommend it.

Stayed: November 2016
Thank lisamack86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2016

Dream Studios have spacious apartments in Palermo just off Santa Fe. Loved it here.
Stayed in 3 different apartments here over a few weeks. We enjoyed the apartments away from the street a lot as sleep came easier. All apartments were spacious, though the bathrooms were comically small and poorly designed. House keeping is so-so. They don't always show up, but do a great job when they do.
Neighborhood is wonderful and full of wonderful small stores, plazas and parks.
Staff is very friendly and competent, though they seem very busy (possibly overworked)
Recommend this place big time! We will be back here as soon as we return to BA

Stayed: November 2016
Thank Anders B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2016

a nice appartment in a great place in buenos aires-you have all what you need -very nice decoration -( with room service but not on satturday and sunday) -towells old and not clean !!!!a nice swimming pool in the roof-laundry in the highest floor -

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank elisapor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Buenos Aires hotels
Palermo
Bulnes Eco Suites
Bulnes Eco Suites
#26 of 444 in Buenos Aires
543 reviews
Palermo
L'Hotel Palermo
L'Hotel Palermo
#24 of 444 in Buenos Aires
667 reviews
Palermo
Ilum Experience Home
Ilum Experience Home
#13 of 444 in Buenos Aires
411 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Palermo
Hotel Bys Palermo
Hotel Bys Palermo
#64 of 444 in Buenos Aires
555 reviews
Palermo
Infinito Hotel
Infinito Hotel
#187 of 444 in Buenos Aires
202 reviews
Recoleta
Ayres de Recoleta Plaza
Ayres de Recoleta Plaza
#79 of 444 in Buenos Aires
409 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Dream Studios? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Dream Studios

Address: Jeronimo Salguero 1920, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Region: Argentina > Capital Federal District > Buenos Aires > Palermo
Hotel Style:
Ranked #16 of 471 Speciality Lodging in Buenos Aires
Price Range: $117 - $283 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Dream Studios 3.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Dream Studios reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing