We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best guide ever”

Your Friend in Buenos Aires - Day Tours
Ranked #77 of 346 Tours in Buenos Aires
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: My name is Pablo Piera, native and passionated for Buenos Aires! I'm a private tour guide and I would love to share with you the secrets and local flavor of this city. I bring unique and tailored tours, and we can explore the not-to-miss places as also we can focus in History,Architecture,Foodie Tours,Tours to Tigre, Evita Tours and Tickets with discounts for the best tango shows in town. See you soon!
Reviewed 6 February 2018 via mobile

Pablo Piera is the best guide we’ve ever had in more than 30 years of traveling in Europe, South America and Asia.
This was our third tour with him, and it was every bit as excellent as the previous two times. Pablo is professional, very knowledgeable, passionate about his city and well prepared.
He is also a really nice guy who listens to you and is capable of making changes mid-tour at your request.
My wife, Dottie, and I highly recommend him.

Date of experience: February 2018
Thank Flyfisherbill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pablo24, Propietario at Your Friend in Buenos Aires - Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2018

Hello Flyfisherbill!

Thank you so much for your kind words, you as the previous time was a wonderful Friend and excellent Customer, I hope you did a nice fishing at Patagonia!

Warm regards for you and Dottie,

Pablo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (48)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"pablo"
in 14 reviews
"tailored"
in 3 reviews
"driver"
in 2 reviews
"city"
in 7 reviews
"ba"
in 3 reviews
Filter

7 - 11 of 49 reviews

Reviewed 5 January 2018

Date of experience: December 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pablo24, Propietario at Your Friend in Buenos Aires - Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2017

Date of experience: February 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pablo24, Gerente at Your Friend in Buenos Aires - Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2017

Pablo is an excellent guide. My wife and I had a great day discovering all the sights in Buenos Aires by taxi and train...everything flowed together seamlessly as Pablo knows the city so well and loves to share his knowledge of it.

Date of experience: February 2017
Thank Sweep123Oxfordshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pablo24, Owner at Your Friend in Buenos Aires - Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2017

Hola Graham!

Thank you for your review! A pleasure to join you and remember here you have a Friend in Buenos Aires!

Warm regards,

Pablo Piera

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 21 February 2017

Date of experience: February 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pablo24, Propietario at Your Friend in Buenos Aires - Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Your Friend in Buenos Aires - Day Tours also viewed

Buenos Aires, Capital Federal District
Buenos Aires, Capital Federal District
 
Buenos Aires, Capital Federal District
Buenos Aires, Capital Federal District
 

Been to Your Friend in Buenos Aires - Day Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing