We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (604)
Filter reviews
604 results
Traveller rating
426
151
20
5
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
426
151
20
5
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspalermo hollywoodgreen oasisnight receptionistwalking distance to shoppinghot roomfacing the main roadhuge showergreat bathroomboutique hotelterrace suitewe loved our staybreakfast was deliciousrooftop poolgreat bars and restaurantseggs made to orderour night staymodern design
Filter
Updating list...
169 - 174 of 604 reviews
Reviewed 5 March 2016 via mobile

We stayed 5 nights in Buenos Aires and split these between recoleta and Palermo. We defenitely preferred Palermo as is has a wonderful vibe and nice Restaurants, Cafés and places to just Walküre around.
The palo santo Hotel was the Best in our overall Trip to Argentinia. Great breakfast, lovely and comfortable rooms, good showers and helpful Staff. Would love to come again.

Stayed: March 2016, travelled with friends
Thank sunshine_search
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2016

Modern stylish hotel run by exceptionally helpful staff. Comfortable spacious rooms with aircon and bathroom with spacious shower. Lovely breakfast enjoyed in patio/walled garden. I cannot fault this hotel.

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Chris M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aurelia M, Manager at Palo Santo Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your kind review. We are thrilled that you appreciated the comfort of our Premium and Deluxe Rooms, our green architecture and our complete buffet breakfast. We hope that we will have the chance to welcome you again in Buenos Aires.

Warm regards,

Aurelia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2016

Given the content of all recent reviews, further comment is hardly necessary. Staying in Palo Santo was a truly excellent experience on all counts. We certainly plan to return. Bravo! Clean modern design, exceptionally helpful staff. I

Room Tip: Top floor next to swimming pool
  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sue M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2016

We had a great stay at the Palo Santo Hotel. The beds were comfy, shower large and staff helpful. Its well located and the breakfast was delicious and plentiful. I have absolutely nothing negative to say about our stay.

Stayed: February 2016, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ryanwZ1078CH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2016

Very trendy place, it was a great room and the breakfast was awesome! We were looking for a place right in the heart of everything and this did the trick, I liked the modern feel and the room was nice.

Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Justin N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aurelia M, Director General at Palo Santo Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2016

Dear guest,

Thank you very much for your kind words. We are very happy that you have has a good experience at Palo Santo Hotel. We are looking forward to have you back again soon.

Best regards, Pablo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews