We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (253)
Filter reviews
253 results
Traveller rating
218
33
1
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
218
33
1
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 253 reviews
Reviewed 4 October 2016

We were there for the dinner only but I can say for sure that the food and wine were excellent in the perfect ambiance. The surrounding of this place are outstanding. I can say fore sure that this is the best location for a corporate event in Cordoba Area.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Service
Thank Gaina Nicolae A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
elpotrerillo, Propietario at El Potrerillo de Larreta Hosteria, responded to this reviewResponded 26 October 2016

Thanks Gaina for your review!!
For sure, If you enjoy the nature, El Potrerillo de Larreta is the best location in Cordoba for a corporate event.
Best regards from Argentina.

Javier Zuberbuhler

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2016

Been here a few times for great golf and a super stay in the hotel. This time they added more rooms to the hotel and made it so well you hardly could see what is new and old.
They kept the feeling of old and a little run down in some areas, which i find charming. Food is good and staff great, they really make you feel attended to.
Will be back next year again.

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Birgitta v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
elpotrerillo, Propietario at El Potrerillo de Larreta Hosteria, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2016

Nice review from a critical expert! Thanks.
See you next year at El Potrerillo de Larreta.
Best regards.

Javier Zuberbuhler

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2016 via mobile

What a great place. Enjoyed an outstanding lunch with my son and a friend and found the history of the author, the beauty of the scenery and the gourmet prepared food to be out of this world! Such a beautiful stop in our journey! If ever this way again we will stop for at least a meal!!!

Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
Thank bigmac806
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
elpotrerillo, Propietario at El Potrerillo de Larreta Hosteria, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2016

Thank you for the review! We will be looking for your next stop...
Best regards.

Javier Zuberbuhler

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2016

I been there only for dinner and already love it. My husband and I stayed there last week after our wedding and was everything we wished for: beautiful, peaceful, amazing service and staff. Our room was large and very comfortable. Restaurant is outstanding. I highly recommend El Potrerillo.

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank GSam_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
elpotrerillo, Propietario at El Potrerillo de Larreta Hosteria, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2016

Thank you for visiting us and recommend us! Your review is very detailed, it will surely help other tourists.
Best regards.

Javier Zuberbuhler

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2015

Gastronomy is great!
Very quiet place to relax and play golf in an outstanding course inserted in the hills with lots of creeks and excellent views. The quality of the course is a benchmark.
Highly recommended!

Room Tip: Rooms at the new wing!
  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jcabella
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
elpotrerillo, Propietario at El Potrerillo de Larreta Hosteria, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2015

We appreciate your time taken to write your review and hope to see you soon by the Hosteria El Potrerillo!
Best regards.

El Potrerillo Hosteria.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews