We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.comUS$44
FindHotelUS$44
CheapTicketsUS$44
TravelocityUS$44
Orbitz.comUS$44
TripadvisorUS$44
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (80)
Filter reviews
80 results
Traveller rating
21
31
15
7
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
21
31
15
7
6
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 80 reviews
Reviewed 5 May 2018 via mobile

We were greeted very nicely by the evening receptionist but it went down from there. Everything in the room emitted done sort of odor. From the chemical smell of the sheets to the curtains and bathroom. Everything was off gassing. It took an hour to check out. We weren't in a rush but the service was horrendous. The receptionist was rude and at no time during the check out process did he even acknowledge how long it was taking to process the credit card nor did he offer any apologies for the technical issues. Was clear he shouldn't be in a customer facing position.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank AmyMdC
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 July 2011

I hardly expect the world for the price I paid to stay at Hotel Vina de Italia. I've stayed in little hostels all over Argentina, places that could barely be called luxurious in the least. Here's the difference, though: this place was just plain nasty - dirty, smelly, seedy, gross.

You'd be fooled to walk in the front door. It looks like it's from the 70s, but in a not-awful way; everything's clean with shiny brassy-gold trim, the floors are glossy, the elevator small but cute. You might think at this point that all is going to be well, but it's not. The halls stink of some weird smell, both dirty and chemical-candy at the same time. I don't mean there's an odor to them that's detectable if you sniff - it's overpowering. The room has this smell, too, along with old smoke. It gets worse, though. Bedpsreads: stained. I'm sure they've been washed, but they're still stained. Radiator: leaking, a disgusting sound and thought. A curtain falling out of its tracking attempts to hide a filthy air conditioning unit that doesn't work and has its knobs pulled off. Bathroom: clean, actually, but the ceiling has paint peeling and flaking. The worst part (to me): the lampshades over the bed-lights are gray with filth.

We chose to leave this hotel and find different accommodations for the rest of our stay in Cordoba this summer.

Date of stay: July 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
6  Thank LadyVanLobsterpot
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 December 2021
Google Translation

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ana Maria Calsina, Propietario at Hotel Vina De Italia, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2021
Google Translation

Date of stay: November 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 October 2021
Google Translation

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ana Maria Calsina, Propietario at Hotel Vina De Italia, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2021
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews