We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent All Inclusive option”
Review of San Miguel Plaza

San Miguel Plaza
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Cordoba
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
San Miguel Plaza
Ranked #35 of 81 Hotels in Cordoba
Reviewed 9 October 2017

We used to g go every year a few years ago. Now there was a long time and we went and stay only one day. Great rooms, view. Loved the golf course as usual and the kids zone with the Teacher Carolina. My daugter spend a great day with her a lots of activities. We are going back on November!

Room Tip: Best views are to the Golf Course
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank MiliCordoba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (4)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Reviewed 5 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Elegir con vista al jardín.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marygri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Flor B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank ElAleelAlE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cordoba hotels
0 km away
Windsor Hotel and Tower
Windsor Hotel and Tower
#5 of 81 in Cordoba
547 reviews
0 km away
Kube Apartments Express
Kube Apartments Express
#4 of 81 in Cordoba
422 reviews
0 km away
Sheraton Cordoba Hotel
Sheraton Cordoba Hotel
#8 of 81 in Cordoba
732 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 km away
Sacha Mistol Art Hotel
Sacha Mistol Art Hotel
#13 of 81 in Cordoba
170 reviews
0 km away
Laplace Hotel
Laplace Hotel
#23 of 81 in Cordoba
79 reviews
0 km away
Neper Hotel
Neper Hotel
#16 of 81 in Cordoba
104 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to San Miguel Plaza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about San Miguel Plaza

Address: Ruta Provincial 56 S/N | Valle de Paravachasca, Cordoba 5186, Argentina
Region: Argentina > Central Argentina > Province of Cordoba > Cordoba
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #35 of 81 Hotels in Cordoba
Price Range: $197 - $457 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — San Miguel Plaza 4*
Number of rooms: 74

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing