We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good place”
Review of NH Panorama

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
NH Panorama
Ranked #9 of 81 Hotels in Cordoba
Reviewed 18 June 2017 via mobile

This place is very nice.
Good an clean rooms
This hotel is located in a good place, that is good to move to companies.
This hotel has good rooms. The rooms are confortable and clean.
Also the hotel associates are polite and can support us any time.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
Thank oolimao
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NHGuestAssistant, NH Panorama at NH Panorama, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2017


Mr
Thank you for choosing our hotel on your visit to the city.

We are glad to know that you could have a good stay.
We hope to be able to host you again in the future.


regards
Roque Zunino
Front Desk

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (924)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

5 - 9 of 924 reviews

Reviewed 18 March 2017 via mobile

For me the bedroom is very comfortable even with single bed ( very large and confortable). There is mini bar if you want convince, bathtub, hairdryer and a good shower. On the breakfast you can find gluten free snacks, fruit, juice, bread, sweets, yogurt and seeds, eggs... That's pretty good for your first meal. The rooftop you can rest near the pool with a great wiew of Cordoba City and also have a little gym.
It's a good place to rest and the front desk staff is very professional.
It's very close to the old center and the main tourist points.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
Thank Jhony G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NHGuestAssistant, PANORAMA at NH Panorama, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2017

Thank you for sending us your comments of great importance for our growth.

We are glad that your stay has been so pleasant and we hope to be able to count on your visit again
Regards;

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2017

I was there for a business trip. The hotel is well located and most of the things can be done by walking. I had to change the bedroon because the internet was not working on that floor, it was working fine 02 floors down. The bedroom is large and confortable, needs just a bit of maintenance. The breakfast has good sort of options, just need to add more fruits options.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Marcos M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NHGuestAssistant, NH Panorama at NH Panorama, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2017

Dear.
Thank you for choosing us, and for giving us your opinion.

Let's reinforce the points that I named and made incapable.
Apologies for the problems of WIFI.

regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2017

I was in that hotel two weeks ago, for four night.
The hotel is in a great position, only few minute walking to reach the downtown.
My room is good, quite and spacious.
The bathroom could be more clean.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 22brunob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NHGuestAssistant, NH Panorama at NH Panorama, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2017

Thank you very much for your comments and we are glad that you had an excellent stay in our Hotel.

We hope to have your visit again.

Regards;

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2017

Room was very comfortable, with nice confy queen size bed. Staff very, very friendly. Hotel very conveniently located near historic center and a good shopping center (Patio Olmos). Easy to get a cab or any other transportation from there. Breakfast is good. Very clean all around the facilities. Shower needs some attention as the faucet doesn´t work very well but for the rest it does work very well. Safety box available in the room as well as frigo bar and a very good hair dryer. I do recommend this hotel, either if you go on business or leisure.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank vazofeifah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NHGuestAssistant, PANORAMA at NH Panorama, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2017

Thank you for sending us your comments of great importance for our growth.
We hope to be able to count on your visit again.

Regards;

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cordoba hotels
0.2 km away
NH Urbano
NH Urbano
#6 of 81 in Cordoba
835 reviews
1.3 km away
Sheraton Cordoba Hotel
Sheraton Cordoba Hotel
#7 of 81 in Cordoba
732 reviews
0.4 km away
Amerian Cordoba Park Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Kube Apartments Express
Kube Apartments Express
#4 of 81 in Cordoba
422 reviews
0.8 km away
Azur Real Hotel Boutique
0.4 km away
Howard Johnson Hotel Cordoba
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to NH Panorama? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about NH Panorama

Address: Avenida Marcelo T de Alvear 251, Cordoba X5000KGE, Argentina
Phone Number:
Region: Argentina > Central Argentina > Province of Cordoba > Cordoba
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Luxury Hotel in Cordoba
#4 Romantic Hotel in Cordoba
#8 Business Hotel in Cordoba
Price Range: $108 - $1,504 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — NH Panorama 4*
Number of rooms: 138
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the heart of the city and close to all the top attractions, the beautiful NH Cordoba Panorama is one of Cordoba's most traditional hotels. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, NHHotels, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your NH Panorama reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Nh Panorama Hotel Cordoba
Nh Hotels Cordoba
Nh Panorama Cordoba

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing