We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (983)
Filter reviews
983 results
Traveller rating
293
400
208
62
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
293
400
208
62
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk hotel is located usd city maintenance gym argentina
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 983 reviews
Reviewed 22 March 2018 via mobile

Made a reservation for a KS bed an got three single beds
Requested at checking and clerck very unpolitely told me that is up to them.
Breakfast was mediocre. Location is good, for parking you need to walk to a different location, very u safe at night.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank Eduardo P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NHGuestAssistant, NHGuestAssistant at NH Panorama, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2018

Dear Eduardo P,

We appreciate your comment, every opinion is important to us to keep improving our service.
We apologize if there was any inconvenient.

Best Regards,
Front Desk

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2018 via mobile

Very good location close Cordoba's downtown.
Accomodation are good enough although some rooms have an antique style(early 90's). Be aware of ask for booking/rooms at the new building instead of the old one.
Good price/quality ratio.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
Thank ARCHRISV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NHGuestAssistant, NHGuestAssistant at NH Panorama, responded to this reviewResponded 14 February 2018

Dear ARCHRISV,

We appreciate your comments, they are very important for us.
We hope you will choose us again for your next visit in the city of Cordoba.

Best Regards,

Front Desk

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2017

My first time at this hotel was in 1994. Last week-end I spent two nights there. Even if the hotel remains the same, without many changes, the suite where I stayed was comfortable and with good maintenance. Breakfast is good, they have a nice swimming pool -not very large- a gym and spa. Near to history. Do not miss the scenario at night: churches and public monuments lighted look wornderful.

Room Tip: higher floors do not receive noise from the street
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Silvia Graciela L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NHGuestAssistant, Gerente at NH Panorama, responded to this reviewResponded 19 December 2017

Dear Silvia Graciela L,

We appreciate your comments, they are very important for us.
We hope you will choose us again for your next visit in the city of Cordoba.

Best Regards,

Front Desk

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2017

This a classic downtown hotel, middle budget, little older but nice, I spent three nights.

Best thing is located for all downtown attractions, the mall, restaurants, the river, near of pubs and places for night life you always feel safe, people at the hotel makes you feel comfortable, breakfast is just good.
Only three issues, weekend the sounds for bars and night life can easily hear from your room, for me was not annoying but could be.
The USD it is not easy to change even in the hotel.
Shower pressure for water was not good.

Nice view for last floor with the pool, small but nice, try a picture from there.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 756cristianl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NHGuestAssistant, NH Panorama at NH Panorama, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2017


Dear Cristian.

Thank you for choosing us during your visit to the city of Córdoba.

We will take into account the points mentioned, to improve our services.

We hope to be able to tell you about your presence in a future visit to the city.

Greetings.

Roque Zunino
Front Desk

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2017 via mobile

It is a bargain and i will put up with a lot. I spoke to management about the poor AC the day i arrived. On my last (third) night i was moved to an adjacent room.

Breakfast is overpriced at almost $15 US.

Front desk is attentive and nice, speaking English well.

I love the location, but i wish they were a bit better overall.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
Thank FartherIsBetter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NHGuestAssistant, Recepción at NH Panorama, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2017

Dear Sir,

We are sorry for the all the inconvenients that may cause a bad stay with us.
We hope to have you back so we can compensate the poor experience you had.
However, we appreciate your comment, it is very important for us in order to keep improving our services.

Best regards

Front Desk


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews