We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$57
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/01/22
travelup.com
Etrip
US$47
View deal
Booking.comUS$57
NH Hotels
Hotels.comUS$57
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,096)
Filter reviews
1,097 results
Traveller rating
331
442
230
71
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
331
442
230
71
23
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 1,097 reviews
Reviewed 28 February 2019

Very nice experience I went on business, everything was right, very good room, comfortable and excellent service, very good breakfast and meals, highly recommended, very near the heart of the city, in my case straight to the University.

Room tip: Excellent hotel
Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Matilde P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NHGuestAssistant, Recepción at NH Panorama, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2019

Thank you very much for your assessment and for choosing NH Panorama in your visit to the City of Córdoba!
We are glad you had a good stay at our hotel and we hope to have your visit soon. Your comment encourages us to improve.
We leave you a warm greeting


Best Regards
Luciano-Reception

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2019

On the plus side: Excellent location. Friendly staff, always ready to accommodate your needs: I got an early check-in and late check-out at no additional cost. Great breakfast, very good quality. Good restaurant. Big room, comfortable bed. Good water pressure in the shower. Complimentary wifi (not very fast, but workable). Open view.
On the minus side: air conditioning was a bit dated and noisy.

Date of stay: December 2018
2  Thank Palasatenea
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NHGuestAssistant, Director de Recepción at NH Panorama, responded to this reviewResponded 22 April 2019
Google Translation

Estimada Palasatenea:
¡Muchas gracias por su puntuación y por elegir NH Panorama en su visita a la Ciudad de Córdoba! Nos alegra que haya tenido una gran estadía en nuestro hotel y que haya podido disfrutar de nuestro servicio y de nuestras comodidades.
Esperamos contar con su visita en el próximo viaje a la ciudad.

Un cordial saludo,
Marcelo - Recepción
NH Panorama

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2018

Or a very strong large business hotel type character depending on how you look at it. Good value for the price. Convenient location, good breakfast with reasonable hours, great staff on the desk. Its a place to stay and thats about it. One thing tho - I'd expect the air conditioning to work a lot better than it seems to in this type hotel - even tho we didn't pay a lot.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Greg126
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NHGuestAssistant, Recepcion at NH Panorama, responded to this reviewResponded 10 December 2018

Thank you very much for your assessment and for choosing NH Panorama in your visit to the City of Cordoba!
We are glad you had a good stay at our hotel and we hope to have your visit soon. Your comment encourages us to improve.
We leave you a warm greeting

Best Regards
Luciano

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2018 via mobile

The hotel is divided in two. A guest rooms area that is old and re fashioned and a modern one that is very nice. The other not so much.
The front desk attention is really bad. They look really unhappy to be the.
The situation that got me really annoyed was when I went to the gym and it was closed. They told me it opens at 9:30 because there are rooms beneath it. Incredible. It is a four points hotel but with an unavailable gym goes down to three

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 772agusg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NHGuestAssistant, recepcion at NH Panorama, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2018


Thank you very much for your assessment and for choosing NH Panorama in your visit to the City of Cordoba!
Your comment encourages us to improve and seek to provide quality service. We apologize for any inconvenience caused.

Best regards
Lucinao
Reception

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2018 via mobile

Located at the down town of Córdoba, Argentina, this hotel is modern, close to many attractions, employees are very gently and gave us good information about tours.
Room was enough big, very comfortable, with good internet via wi fi.
Breakfast is very good.
We didn't try the restaurant, but the hotel owns a nice pool in the roof, with a very complete gym and sauna.
Absolutely recommended.
A lot of good restaurants at walking distance.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 695franciscod
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NHGuestAssistant, Director de Recepción at NH Panorama, responded to this reviewResponded 1 October 2018

Thank you very much for your assessment and for choosing NH Panorama in your visit to the City of Cordoba!
We are glad you had a good stay at our hotel and we hope to have your visit soon. Your comment encourages us to improve.
We leave you a warm greeting.

Luciano-front desk

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews