We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (886)
Filter reviews
886 results
Traveller rating
248
404
180
40
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
248
404
180
40
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews junior suite the breakfast area within walking distance cleaning staff location is excellent business trip bath city taxi usd
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 886 reviews
Reviewed 19 December 2016

All in line with what you would expect from a standard chain hotel: attentive staff, mid-size rooms with the usual facilities, good and varied breakfast, nice views from rooms located in high floors. The best thing is you are only five minutes away from the "Jesuit Block" and also close to Güemes and the leisure area.

Room Tip: Top floors have great views
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Jesús Miguel C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2016 via mobile

Located close to the old city center and a modern shopping mall Patio Olmos.

Spacious rooms and friendly staff, good value for money.

Swimming pool on the roof with extra shower and facilities.

We had a pleasent stay for a total of five nights.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
Thank Alexander E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2016

The room was as confortable as shown on the pictures (I think it was room 1013), but it smelled of cigarrette (I think it came throughthe ventilation from another room). Also, we tried to have lunch but were told that there was an event (some conference) and they could not serve us food (not what I expected for the price I paid). At night, we ordered room service and after a while, we were told that they did not have the sauce that was on the menu (if they have told us that initially, we would have gone out for dinner).

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Martin R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2016

I stayed in this hotel for a couple of nights and it was perfect. All of the staff is really nice and kind. It was not a problem to leave the bags in the reception prior to the check in and even 10 hours after the check-out.

The rooms are really comfortable, but the walls are a bit thin and you can hear other people talking/watching TV late at night.

The breakfast is simple yet really good, with ham, cheese, croissants, fruit salad, among others.

Its location is perfect. This centrally located hotel is within walking distance to one of the most important shopping malls of the city, The Patio Olmos Shopping Mall.

There are a couple of bars/restaurants next to the building as well as across the street.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank erickarroqui
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NHCordoba, Gerente at NH Urbano, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2016

Dear Eric.

Thank you to give your opinion about NH Urbano and thank you to choose our hotel for your stay.
We are very glad to know that yu enjoy our breakfast and services.
We hope to receive you again.
Best regards

Federico Ricotini
Director NH Panorama y NH Urbano

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2016 via mobile

Had an excellent stay at this hotel recently.
The hotel is located in the centre of town next to the canal and all sightseeing spots are close by.
The restaurant serves very good food.
Mercedes the camarera gives very good and attentive service.
She is an asset to the hotel.
Would recommend the hotel to any one
Thanks
Olafur
Iceland

Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Turisti57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews