We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“No restaurant until 8 pm”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Hotel Dr. Cesar C. Carman
Ranked #23 of 81 Hotels in Cordoba
Reviewed 19 December 2013

I came here because a customer I have in Cordoba reserved it.
Sleep quality mmmm, my room was in front of a hospital parking, so alarms sounds all night.
I never took breakfast because I left hotel early daily, so no comments.
However every night I came around 6 pm and I went to restaurant and they said that it will be open at 8 pm, also room service. They have a bar that serve sandwichs but if you are starving !!!

The best solution I got from the hotel people was, go outside and pick a hamburguer from gas station.

Internet is realy BAD. It can not believe that does not work a decent access.

The hotel is located "near" to downtown but not walking distance and NOTHING to see around this place or to get something to eat.

Room Tip: Hotel serve food after 8 pm. SO get something before get lunch if you can not wait.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Juan_Alejandro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (97)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 97 reviews

Reviewed 3 March 2012

Although this hotel is in need of freshening up, it is always a trustworthy place to stopover when we are travelling from Buenos Aires further up north. We also enjoyed it once for a more thorough visit to Córdoba city. It is easy to get there from the periferic avenue and once you are there it is close to the downtown touristic sites and restaurants.
The rooms are comfortable, have a safe, tv, air conditioning, minibar, telephone, private bathroom. Internet wifi available in public areas.
Reception personnel are very friendly and helpful. Breakfast quality and attention could be improved.
The swimming pool is always appreciated on arrival, specially on a very hot summer day. Needs a little more maintenance around that area.

Room Tip: Rooms facing swimming pool are cooler in summer.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Amancay58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2010

With easy acces from the airport; good parking inside the hotel; very good breakfast; nice and clean rooms and a wonderfull service.

  • Stayed: March 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MeryandLeo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: No se yo fui 113
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank pamviajera
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Son mas silenciosas las habitaciones que dan al parque que las que dan a la avenida
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alejandro M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cordoba hotels
1.9 km away
Amerian Cordoba Park Hotel
1.6 km away
Azur Real Hotel Boutique
1.9 km away
Amerian Executive Cordoba Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 km away
Hotel Vina De Italia
Hotel Vina De Italia
#30 of 81 in Cordoba
45 reviews
1.8 km away
Y111
Y111
#2 of 81 in Cordoba
461 reviews
2.3 km away
NH Panorama
NH Panorama
#9 of 81 in Cordoba
906 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Dr. Cesar C. Carman? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Dr. Cesar C. Carman

Address: Avenida Dr Amadeo Sabattini 459, Cordoba X5000BRH, Argentina
Region: Argentina > Central Argentina > Province of Cordoba > Cordoba
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #23 of 81 Hotels in Cordoba
Price Range: $155 - $203 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Dr. Cesar C. Carman 4*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Hotel Dr. Cesar C. Carman reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing