We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$155
US$140
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$73
US$71
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Casa Glebinias(Chacras de Coria)
Book now, pay at stay
US$135
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Internet
Lujan de Cuyo B&B(Lujan de Cuyo)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$94
US$89
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alojarse en Mendoza B&B(Mendoza)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$30
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Alcor Hotel(Mendoza)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Internet
Acequias B&B(Chacras de Coria)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (315)
Filter reviews
315 results
Traveller rating
97
148
58
10
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
97
148
58
10
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 315 reviews
Reviewed 19 October 2014

Needs upgrade. Our place (2 bedroom/2 bath) had a bad sewer smell that made it extremely unpleasant. The door handle broke and the toilet flush button was missing. The carpet had an iron burn - almost comical. The staff were, however, really nice so were pleased with that aspect. The breakfast was also pretty nice. I would not recommend staying here.

  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Chefysue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2013 via mobile

We stayed here for 4 nights and were pleased with the choice. The self catering apartment was large and nicely furnished with aircon, fridge, cooking area, large bed, sofa. The wifi was a bit hit and miss which was disappointing, worth bearing in mind if this is important to you. Reception staff were helpful and breakfast was continental and basic but fine. The location was about 10mins walk from the key areas to visit. I would recommend this place if you are looking for a relaxing self catering experience.

Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
1  Thank LisaandPete2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2013 via mobile

Great location just a couple of blocks down from lots of bars and restaurants and the casino. Breakfast was alright but they have nobody tending tables so you have to get your own cutlery, napkins etc and the selection of food was average compared with other places we have visited in Argentina. The rooms were massive and had a real wow factor when you walked in however they did look a bit tatty in places particularly the carpet. Great mini bar section - it was so full with drinks and sweets we couldn't fit our own bottle of wine in! There were two old looking air cons in the room. One sounded like a hurricane and the other clicked all night - it only kept us awake one night though. The spa was interesting - you have to book with reception and then a lady takes you on a circuit. We did sauna and a jacuzzi as the stream room was broken. The spa area looked very old and some rooms just had loads of stored furniture. One of those hotels that could be amazing with a refurb but was looking a bit tired. Would definitely recommend for group weekends in Mendoza.

Stayed: November 2013
Thank Travelling_Menz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2013

This place is excellent for location. It's really close to all the main attractions in the city. We booked a superior double through booking.com. The room was really nice and the kitchenette was adequate although you would struggle to actually cook a meal in there as the kitchenware was not great. 1 knife and 1 fork, 2 small pans and a kettle. We didn't actually use it for cooking but it was nice to make a coffee when we woke up in the morning. I agree with other reviews that say the place isn't very clean. On first inspection, it looks lovely and modern but after a few minutes, you realise that it's not very clean at all. The floor leaves your feet black and I don't think the place was really cleaned in the 4 days we were there. If you are not planning on staying in and cooking but want a decent room with more space than average then this is a good choice.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sarah w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2013

This Aparthotel is a good choice for the money for a few days in Mendoza. The rooms/suites are spacious and the king-sized bed was very comfortable. The room and bedding/towels were clean.The breakfast was continental style so lacked variety with no cooked options. The suite had a separated living area that was sparsely furnished but had a small cooking area with a fridge and microwave and cooking utensils. The lobby area was fine and staff generally helpful. The first floor has a small area with 2 computers for guest use and wi-fi was available throughout. There is a spa with sauna and jacuzzi available on reservation without extra charge. The location is excellent being a few blocks away from the main Plaza and 2 blocks from the extension of the pedestrian-only Sarmiento street where there is a plethora of barbeque restaurants to choose from. At just about US$100 per night I thought it was a good choice. My only recommendation is that they should have better management review of the conditions. Just applying a coat of paint to a few places such as the skirting boards and ensuring that all appliances were properly functional would present a better impression.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Spike1947
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews