We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Jasy Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Iguazu Royal(Puerto Iguazu)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Yreta Apart(Puerto Iguazu)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Azaleas Iguazu(Puerto Iguazu)
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alexander Hotel(Puerto Iguazu)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Residencial Lilian(Puerto Iguazu)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Jardin de Iguazu(Puerto Iguazu)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Oxum Hotel(Puerto Iguazu)
View Hotel
Hotel Saint George(Puerto Iguazu)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (636)
Filter reviews
636 results
Traveller rating
419
182
27
5
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
419
182
27
5
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooms are hugedouble bedmain bedroomtwo floorsiguazu fallsair conditioningsmall hotelfirst floornice balconyquiet locationfresh fruitminute walk into townwonderful hotelsmall poolbus stationrestaurants and barsstayed here for nights
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 636 reviews
Reviewed 23 January 2018

We stayed here for a couple of nights but would love to return for longer. Large, comfortable rooms in beautiful green garden surroundings. Nice swimming pool to cool off in. Quiet location and a short 10-15 min walk from other restaurants, shops and services. Good onsite restaurant, good service and a nice breakfast (mind you, like most Argentinian hotel breakfasts, they don't serve eggs. I understand they can cook you eggs for your breakfast, not sure if extra charges apply). Restaurant food was good and we were happy not to have to go into town for dinner. It was a good place to come back to after a full day at the Iguazu Falls.
Wifi is available in the reception and restaurant but not in the rooms - this was not a bother for the little time that we were there. Our email inquiries were answered promptly.
Daniel and Kenya at the reception were both very helpful with information and advice.
I would recommend this place and would stay here if i were to return.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank travel_123499
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2018

I gave the 4 dot rating because of the location- the place is a good 10-15 min walk from good food/ shops. Other than this there is little to fault.

Rooms are a two storeyed bungalow type room which can sleep up to 6 people. ustairs is a huge king size bed, tv, balcony and it can be curtained off. Downstairs is a kitchenette area, bathroom and seceral single mattresses. Air con and ceiling fans available. Bathroom is small and a but dated but otherwise room is terrific.

There's a large outdoor seating area, a pool and a restaurant/ bar. The restauarant was reasonably priced and good food. Staff in reception and restaurant were lovely, particularly Kenya.

If you don't mind walking to town/ restauarnt it's a lovely place to stay.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Kerryn72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2018 via mobile

Nice place. Great staff and service. Lovely quiet setting in a tranquil tropical garden with pool and lovely deck.
Rooms cool and quiet. Clean pool with its own deck. About a 500m walk to town. Breakfast fresh fruit ,cakes , coffee. The best we had in argentina. Accepts VISA.
I would choose this place again.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Thank Robert W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2017

Very quiet small hotel in a beautiful surroundings. The staff, the food, the guests were all amazing. Very different from the most hotels I have stayed before - in a good sense. The only minor inconvenience was the location of the towels. They were left in the bedroom, which is OK for many hotels. In case of Jasy after the shower you have to climb steep stairs to the second floor if you did not get them beforehand. I would leave the towels were they belong, i.e. in the bathroom. It did not, however, spoil my pleasant memories about staying in this hotel.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kostya O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2017

The hotel is in a quiet street, a few hundred meters from the center. The rooms are very big but the first floor is very dark and the setting is not standard. The hotel staff is nice. The restaurant food is very good, and the waiter very friendly and efficient.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Didier M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews