We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Jasy Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$140
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$175
US$157
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Gran Hotel Tourbillon(Puerto Iguazu)
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Iguazu Jungle Lodge(Puerto Iguazu)
US$77
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tupa Hotel Boutique(Puerto Iguazu)
US$44
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Guamini Mision(Puerto Iguazu)
US$61
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Costa del Sol Iguazu(Puerto Iguazu)
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$180
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Posada del Jacaranda(Puerto Iguazu)
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$125
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (637)
Filter reviews
637 results
Traveller rating
419
182
27
5
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
419
182
27
5
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooms are hugedouble bedmain bedroomtwo floorsiguazu fallsair conditioningsmall hotelfirst floornice balconyquiet locationfresh fruitminute walk into townwonderful hotelsmall poolbus stationrestaurants and barsstayed here for nights
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 637 reviews
Reviewed 7 February 2018 via mobile

Lovely setting, great jungle gardens and pool area.
The rooms are a bit different, on two floors with the main bedroom up stairs ( so stairs), and a small dining area, bathroom and the single bed downstairs.
Nice veranda outside the upstairs bedroom, with seats.

Good bar area BUT it only opened at 18.30 . Very good food from the restaurant, the fish was amazing as was the mashed potatoes, and very reasonably priced.

The hotel is around s 10 to 15 minn walk to the town centre where there are restaurants and bars a plenty.

On the negative side the room and bathroom are tired and need refreshing.
The staff were mostly helpful and smiling, we recieved a lovely welcome, although on the morning we left the young lady on reception was clearly not a morning person, not a smile to be seen.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank proyle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2018 via mobile

Jasy is a very nice place in puerto iguacu. It has about everything you need.

The good:
Nice rooms (very clean)
Private balcony with nice view
Very helpful host
Room with airco (!)
Nice small pool
Good restaurant with good food and a nice view
Ok WiFi (Only in mail areas)

The not so good / bad
Not much really, minor details. There can be a lot of musquitos as i inderstood, but there weren’t when we’re there.
No WiFi in room
No fridge in room
The location of Jasy is quite a walk to the busstation and downtown.
Fan made a lot of noise, but you don’t need the fan is you use the airco

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Thank KvBerloo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2018 via mobile

Jasy was a good hotel to stay in Puerto Iguazu. It was very spacious and the restaurant was really good. Staff were very friendly and helpful.

Only issue was the rooms are a bit dark, with not a lot of natural light coming in.

Overall we enjoyed the stay there.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Thank Umanad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2018

We stayed here for a couple of nights but would love to return for longer. Large, comfortable rooms in beautiful green garden surroundings. Nice swimming pool to cool off in. Quiet location and a short 10-15 min walk from other restaurants, shops and services. Good onsite restaurant, good service and a nice breakfast (mind you, like most Argentinian hotel breakfasts, they don't serve eggs. I understand they can cook you eggs for your breakfast, not sure if extra charges apply). Restaurant food was good and we were happy not to have to go into town for dinner. It was a good place to come back to after a full day at the Iguazu Falls.
Wifi is available in the reception and restaurant but not in the rooms - this was not a bother for the little time that we were there. Our email inquiries were answered promptly.
Daniel and Kenya at the reception were both very helpful with information and advice.
I would recommend this place and would stay here if i were to return.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank travel_123499
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2018

I gave the 4 dot rating because of the location- the place is a good 10-15 min walk from good food/ shops. Other than this there is little to fault.

Rooms are a two storeyed bungalow type room which can sleep up to 6 people. ustairs is a huge king size bed, tv, balcony and it can be curtained off. Downstairs is a kitchenette area, bathroom and seceral single mattresses. Air con and ceiling fans available. Bathroom is small and a but dated but otherwise room is terrific.

There's a large outdoor seating area, a pool and a restaurant/ bar. The restauarant was reasonably priced and good food. Staff in reception and restaurant were lovely, particularly Kenya.

If you don't mind walking to town/ restauarnt it's a lovely place to stay.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Kerryn72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews