We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$291
US$190
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ruca Kuyen Golf & Resort(Villa La Angostura)
US$132
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alma Andina Hosteria(Villa La Angostura)
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Luma Casa de Montana(Villa La Angostura)
US$190
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hosteria Puerto Sur(Villa La Angostura)
US$150
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hosteria Brisas del Cerro(Villa La Angostura)(Great Value!)
US$89
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Las Balsas(Villa La Angostura)
US$370
US$315
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$368/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$185
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Correntoso Lake & River Hotel(Villa La Angostura)
US$377
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (225)
Filter reviews
225 results
Traveller rating
168
43
10
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
168
43
10
3
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 225 reviews
Reviewed 18 March 2014

I stayed here for 3 nights and I would like to recommend that place.
The room was large, modern with great design, very comfortable and clean.
The internet was excellent!
The staff were amazing and extremely helpful!!!
I loved very much my stay here and generally excellent value for the money.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Adler E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2013

My daughter Lia found Antuquelen on the internet. What a Beautiful choice! We stayed for 1 week in January in this great place. From the very start we were greeted by Martha, what a great host. The room we stayed in was very clean and to my surprise the room had a Jacuzzi and a private terrace to look at the lovely garden. The spa and pool was excellent! The chef and owner, Martha’s husband delighted us with the most excellent food. The receptionist Laura what a girl: she was so polite and helpful. This was a very great experience and we are already planning on returning next year with our family.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Feliciano V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2012

The delicious breakfast, relaxing spa, cute room, and charming hosts couldn´t have been any better! We stayed at Antuquelen in February 2011 for a laid-back holiday with our 2 month old baby and really enjoyed every minute of our stay. The room, which had it´s own jacuzzi, was perfectly clean, comfy, and nicely decorated. The breakfast was plentiful, tasty, and included made-to-order eggs. Marta and her family were very sweet with our baby and really gave us great recomendations for restaurants and sightseeing nearby. The indoor/outdoor pool and sauna were also well-maintained - don´t miss it!! This was a memorable stay. Thanks for making us feel welcomed and giving us a chance to relax and enjoy our vacation, even with our newborn!

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank mariflorez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2011

We had a bit of difficulty finding the place in the dark since it is out of the commercial area of town. But once we found it - we were pleased. Marta helped us find some place to stay over the easter break since it's a very busy time and we hadn't booked anything. She really spent time in helping us and found a place when we were unable to! The breakfast was great and the spa looked inviting - but we didn't bring our swimsuits to even enjoy the pool! don't make our mistake!

  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank skcswan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2010

We had a great time in Antuquelen. Alejandro and Martha made us fell like we were part of their family. The hostería is fabulous: the room is clean and comfortable. The idea of a MP3/CD/radio player in the room was a nice touch and also the heat floor of the bathroom was good in those winter mornings. Martha and her right hand Laura made everything they could to accommodate our tours in the city and around: checking timetables, agencies, transfers, taxis and even the weather. And the dinners made by Alejandro were fabulous: he has talent and also a good wine cart. It’s easy to visit downtown from the hosteria: it’s just a five minute by taxi or, if you like to walk, around 15 minutes. We could see the Cerro Bayo from the windows. Upstairs there is a PC with a good and free internet access. Without doubt, a place to return, relax and enjoy the nature and the warmness and friendlyness of these people.

  • Stayed: June 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Muniz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews