We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (231)
Filter reviews
231 results
Traveller rating
170
47
10
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
170
47
10
3
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 231 reviews
Reviewed 27 December 2014

Again, away from the hussle and bussle of the main street in town, we have chosen to stay less than 5 minutes from the center and liked what we saw.
Our room was spacious, functional and fitted perfectly to our useage.
We stayed in town because we wanted to go the Arrayanes Park, so it fitted the bill.Very reasonable rate as well.

Date of stay: November 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank monvan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2014

I stayed here for 3 nights and I would like to recommend that place.
The room was large, modern with great design, very comfortable and clean.
The internet was excellent!
The staff were amazing and extremely helpful!!!
I loved very much my stay here and generally excellent value for the money.

Date of stay: March 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Adler E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2013

My daughter Lia found Antuquelen on the internet. What a Beautiful choice! We stayed for 1 week in January in this great place. From the very start we were greeted by Martha, what a great host. The room we stayed in was very clean and to my surprise the room had a Jacuzzi and a private terrace to look at the lovely garden. The spa and pool was excellent! The chef and owner, Martha’s husband delighted us with the most excellent food. The receptionist Laura what a girl: she was so polite and helpful. This was a very great experience and we are already planning on returning next year with our family.

Date of stay: January 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Feliciano V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2012

The delicious breakfast, relaxing spa, cute room, and charming hosts couldn´t have been any better! We stayed at Antuquelen in February 2011 for a laid-back holiday with our 2 month old baby and really enjoyed every minute of our stay. The room, which had it´s own jacuzzi, was perfectly clean, comfy, and nicely decorated. The breakfast was plentiful, tasty, and included made-to-order eggs. Marta and her family were very sweet with our baby and really gave us great recomendations for restaurants and sightseeing nearby. The indoor/outdoor pool and sauna were also well-maintained - don´t miss it!! This was a memorable stay. Thanks for making us feel welcomed and giving us a chance to relax and enjoy our vacation, even with our newborn!

Date of stay: February 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Maribel F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2011

We had a bit of difficulty finding the place in the dark since it is out of the commercial area of town. But once we found it - we were pleased. Marta helped us find some place to stay over the easter break since it's a very busy time and we hadn't booked anything. She really spent time in helping us and found a place when we were unable to! The breakfast was great and the spa looked inviting - but we didn't bring our swimsuits to even enjoy the pool! don't make our mistake!

Date of stay: April 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank skcswan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews