We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Peek at Nahuel Huapi”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Antuquelen Hosteria Patagonica
Ranked #19 of 47 Hotels in Villa La Angostura
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 6 February 2017 via mobile

We decided to spend a couple of days in Argentina on our way back north to Santiago. The setting and the garden are beautiful. The service exceptional. We only had breakfast, as we wanted to check out the town of Villa la Angostura. It is a charming little town with lots of hikers and other sports fans of all ages. I think the next time we'll try the dinner menu.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank AaaaBbbbb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (211)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1 - 5 of 211 reviews

Reviewed 27 December 2014

Again, away from the hussle and bussle of the main street in town, we have chosen to stay less than 5 minutes from the center and liked what we saw.
Our room was spacious, functional and fitted perfectly to our useage.
We stayed in town because we wanted to go the Arrayanes Park, so it fitted the bill.Very reasonable rate as well.

  • Stayed: November 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank monvan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2014

I stayed here for 3 nights and I would like to recommend that place.
The room was large, modern with great design, very comfortable and clean.
The internet was excellent!
The staff were amazing and extremely helpful!!!
I loved very much my stay here and generally excellent value for the money.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Adler E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2013

My daughter Lia found Antuquelen on the internet. What a Beautiful choice! We stayed for 1 week in January in this great place. From the very start we were greeted by Martha, what a great host. The room we stayed in was very clean and to my surprise the room had a Jacuzzi and a private terrace to look at the lovely garden. The spa and pool was excellent! The chef and owner, Martha’s husband delighted us with the most excellent food. The receptionist Laura what a girl: she was so polite and helpful. This was a very great experience and we are already planning on returning next year with our family.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Feliciano V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2012

The delicious breakfast, relaxing spa, cute room, and charming hosts couldn´t have been any better! We stayed at Antuquelen in February 2011 for a laid-back holiday with our 2 month old baby and really enjoyed every minute of our stay. The room, which had it´s own jacuzzi, was perfectly clean, comfy, and nicely decorated. The breakfast was plentiful, tasty, and included made-to-order eggs. Marta and her family were very sweet with our baby and really gave us great recomendations for restaurants and sightseeing nearby. The indoor/outdoor pool and sauna were also well-maintained - don´t miss it!! This was a memorable stay. Thanks for making us feel welcomed and giving us a chance to relax and enjoy our vacation, even with our newborn!

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank mariflorez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Villa La Angostura hotels
0.9 km away
Sol Arrayan Hotel & Spa
Sol Arrayan Hotel & Spa
#2 of 47 in Villa La Angostura
596 reviews
6.6 km away
Hosteria Encanto del Rio
Hosteria Encanto del Rio
#6 of 47 in Villa La Angostura
291 reviews
6.7 km away
Hosteria Portal De Piedra
Hosteria Portal De Piedra
#34 of 47 in Villa La Angostura
156 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1 km away
El Faro Boutique Hotel & Spa by DON
El Faro Boutique Hotel & Spa by ...
#1 of 47 in Villa La Angostura
424 reviews
0.9 km away
La Posada Hosteria & Spa
La Posada Hosteria & Spa
#4 of 47 in Villa La Angostura
502 reviews
8.2 km away
Hosteria Patagonia Paraiso
Hosteria Patagonia Paraiso
#27 of 47 in Villa La Angostura
76 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Antuquelen Hosteria Patagonica? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Antuquelen Hosteria Patagonica

Address: Calle Cacique Antriao 475, Villa La Angostura Q8407AHI, Argentina
Region: Argentina > Patagonia > Province of Neuquen > Villa La Angostura
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #19 of 47 Hotels in Villa La Angostura
Price Range: $127 - $652 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Antuquelen Hosteria Patagonica 3.5*
Number of rooms: 12
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia and Agoda so you can book your Antuquelen Hosteria Patagonica reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing