We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent views while having coffee ”

Maleza Coffee & Beer
Restaurant details
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

We discovered this rather new place last year just days after they opened.
Their coffee service and pastries are legit.
Menu hasn’t changed much from last year.
The only down note in my opinion would be a very slow service this time (however nice and friendly nonetheless)

Date of visit: January 2021
2  Thank jorgec873
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (29)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 29 reviews

Reviewed 1 November 2020 via mobile

Good sourdough pizza, way more chicken nuggets than my son could eat, and a nice large rib eye with grilled veggies. A limited beer selection, but cold and good. The service was spot on, friendly and efficient. I bought some of their coffee beans and found the blended Colombian good for espresso or American style . We will go back to this place and try their breakfast.

Date of visit: October 2020
Thank Bubba-Hoteps-Place
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: February 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: February 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2021 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: January 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Maleza Coffee & Beer also viewed

San Carlos de Bariloche, Province of Rio Negro
San Carlos de Bariloche, Province of Rio Negro
 
San Carlos de Bariloche, Province of Rio Negro
San Carlos de Bariloche, Province of Rio Negro
 

Been to Maleza Coffee & Beer? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
US$USD
Singapore
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.