We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
BlueWater Resort and Casino
Nearby Hotels
Hampton Inn Parker(Parker)(Great Value!)
US$144
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Parker Inn(Parker)(Great Value!)
US$100
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn Parker(Parker)(Great Value!)
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$60
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Harbour Inn(Parker)
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (290)
Filter reviews
290 results
Traveller rating
52
97
59
33
49
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
52
97
59
33
49
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscolorado riverblue water resorttable gamesgreat view of the rivernice casinothe grillprivate balconygolf packagegolf courseoff seasonreasonable rateslove this placemarina roomthe staff was friendly and helpfulrv parkslotssteakhouse
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 290 reviews
Reviewed 9 April 2018

We have stayed here many times. It is one of the best places to stay in Parker. Great views of the water. We happen to get a 2 bedroom suite and the balcony was awesome. Hotel room itself is average but good enough for me. The lounge/bar area is always fun and the drinks are cheap. If you love the casino smoke smell you will love this place. Have been on the waterslide before and it is pretty fun. I wish there was a better restaurant but room service is pretty good too. Overall we like staying here but it is pretty average.

Stayed: April 2018
1  Thank julie0618
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

Finding it was easy. Parking was plentiful. Check-in was easy and pleasant. Room was clean, nothing broken or missing. Staff was friendly and helpful. Price was reasonable. Bed was comfortable. The only thing that was even partially undesirable was that when the A/C kicked on during the night it was a little noisy.... nothing that made the stay unenjoyable. Be careful coming out of the shower, the new ceramic tiles can be a little slippery when wet.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ArizonaMotorRider
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

We booked a 2 day golf trip through this resort. It was for 10 people. For some reason they paced us all over the property instead of beside each other in rooms. That was a bit inconvenient as we like to get together to pick teams and socialize.

Stayed: November 2017
Thank 101Holidayer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018 via mobile

After reading the negative reviews, I wasn’t expecting much. We were pleasantly surprised when we arrived. Check in was a breeze; quick and friendly. The room was great. Very modern, newly renovated and fantastic river view. My favorite part was the private balcony. Casino slots were fun and I ended up about $400 ahead. Attended a concert at the Amphitheater. Loved it and everyone we encountered at the resort was friendly and helpful. I’d definitely go back.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank monsoonlady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2018 via mobile

Don't waste your time and money play here slots machine.. they take your money a way very quiet. Very smoke inside casino.. stuff not friendly .. machine old.. environment not nice.. very old.. very far from everywhere.. please trust me don't come here.. .

Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
Thank Cheng S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews