We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ray Klosowski ”
Review of Wild Horse West

Wild Horse West
Ranked #13 of 312 Restaurants in Peoria
Restaurant details
Reviewed 1 May 2017 via mobile

Great 1/2 # burgers. Fast and friendly servers. Outstanding relaxed western atmosphere. Highly recommend. Best burger is chili burger!!

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank Raymond K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (94)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

22 - 26 of 94 reviews

Reviewed 27 April 2017

The beer was cold with a cold glass and the Burgers were made with fresh hamburger. And the cost was fair. A couple of Buffalo heads hanging over the bar added a nice touch. Place has been there almost 50 years

Date of visit: April 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank zachman11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2017

Have eaten the burgers here several times and the food is always the best burgers around. The guy that runs the place is amazing. We go there each year 3-4 times and he not only remebers us but remembers what we order. Always friendly and courteous. Can be a little noisy but other than that great. The only downside is the parking. They do not have a paved parking lot but the food is still well worth the stop.

Date of visit: March 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank fuzzytadpole
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2017

We went to the buffet recently and it was ok. It's been years since we were there and the last time we were there it was great. We'll be skipping it in the future.

Date of visit: March 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank JohnF023
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2017

A little oasis to stop for a burger. Waitstaff hustling to get the hungry crowd fed. Burgers and potato chips served on wooden tables and benches. Popular with locals.

Date of visit: March 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank stevemiami2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Wild Horse West also viewed

Peoria, Central Arizona
Glendale, Central Arizona
 
Peoria, Central Arizona
 
Glendale, Central Arizona
Glendale, Central Arizona
 

Been to Wild Horse West? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing