We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,248)
Filter reviews
1,248 results
Traveller rating
479
352
198
137
82
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
479
352
198
137
82
Show reviews that mention
All reviews omaha steakhouse koi pond beautiful atrium cheesecake factory the manager's reception made to order omelets happy hour complimentary breakfast restaurants and shopping each morning breakfast staff front desk staff business trip biltmore lobby camelback popcorn
Filter
Updating list...
144 - 149 of 1,248 reviews
Reviewed 31 October 2017

This hotel was beautiful! Great location, great staff, nice large suites... Definitely a great place to stay for work or personal travel! Just a few minutes from shopping and tons of different restaurants. I would strongly suggest wandering into Scottsdale while you are there!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank 578kelleyw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2017

Great property for the price and location! I was most impressed with the service I received from the staff, especially Albert. He went out of his way and above and beyond for me. He is a role model for others. Thank you for doing what you do Albert!!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank reneeb41
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2017

Best Embassy Suites we have ever stayed at. Friendly staff great service Pretty and clean Thank you and close to everything that we needed. Your evening hospitality was very nice because you served something different each night. Airport shuttle service would have been helpful

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Linda N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2017

decent location and large room but took 2 hours to check in and was then given key card to someone else's room in which they were sleeping on the bed when I walked in - which is a huge security issue/ concern. Hotel looks like it hasn't been updated in 20 years. Staff was actually nice and helpful but lots of other hotels in this area.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Tom T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2017

Overall the property was wonderful. The staff were excellent except for the issue we faced with the bathroom. Upon check in we found a dirty tub- room service should of never left a room in this state Apparently the drain most likely caused the residue, hair and dirt left in the tub- why was this left like this? We had to shower in dirty drain water well above my ankles for 3 showers over a 2 day period Brought concern to front desk, Fri evening, Sat morning and Sat evening

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank carl c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews