We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,800)
Filter reviews
3,800 results
Traveller rating
1,306
1,276
710
328
180
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,306
1,276
710
328
180
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshole in the wallwater parkmini golflazy riverriver ranchbedroom casitacoyote campaunt chiladassports poolspring breakswim up barmain poolfamily vacationtennis courtslounge chairslarge poolliving area
Filter
Updating list...
1,237 - 1,242 of 3,800 reviews
Reviewed 28 January 2016

Upon arriving to the hotel I was nicely greeted from someone from the hotel. They assisted with my bags to the desk and the agents at the desk were very welcoming. The comfort of my suite was very nice. 2nd time back at this property I was able to explore the property more and enjoy the hotel amenities. I would recommend this hotel and be back again.

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Kendrick B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2016

We decided to stay here for a long weekend because it looked like it had a nice pool and other amenities but was markedly less expensive than the top tier of hotels. We were pleasantly surprised by the quality of the facilities and the service we received. Though half the price of some of the top resorts, this hotel has spacious rooms, numerous pools, a waterpark, and a better than average restaurant. Though some aspects of the property look a bit dated, overall this hotel was a great value and a very comfortable place to spend a long weekend. An added plus is that it is very close to hiking at the Dreamy Draw Park/Phoenix Mountain Preserve.

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank JBN1958
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2016

The grounds and outside of the hotel were beautiful. The interior of the hotel room was a little outdated but still very comfortable. We spent two nights there and went to a Sun's game which was a short drive away. Overall we had a great time!

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Sydney D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2016

The hotel and conference centre are part of a resort making it a single stop conference facility. The conference staff are near invisible and provide efficient and courteous service without intruding on conference proceedings. Rooms are well appointed and feature a separate lounge area within the room. I will travel there for my vacation and have no reservation booking in again

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Vincent C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2016

Came to the hotel for a large business meeting. It's an all suite resort so the rooms were spacious. The staff was beyond helpful and made sure we had every thing we needed on a regular basis. I would recommend this hotel for a large or small group.

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Karin J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews