We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,843)
Filter reviews
3,843 results
Traveller rating
1,320
1,288
719
335
181
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,320
1,288
719
335
181
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hole in the wall water park mini golf lazy river river ranch bedroom casita coyote camp aunt chiladas sports pool spring break swim up bar main pool family vacation tennis courts lounge chairs large pool living area
Filter
Updating list...
1,279 - 1,284 of 3,843 reviews
Reviewed 29 January 2016

Had a week on the property for a business conference. The staff were super, the food meals were excellent, and the casita I had was just ok.
The Casita was far from the convention center and there are rides on a golf cart to take you back and forth. The week we were there the hotel was not full but was filling up for the weekend. Went to Rico's American Grill for breakfast the food was excellent and service was good.

Room Tip: Casitas may be too noisy when you get neighbors.
  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank gearphun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2016

Upon arriving to the hotel I was nicely greeted from someone from the hotel. They assisted with my bags to the desk and the agents at the desk were very welcoming. The comfort of my suite was very nice. 2nd time back at this property I was able to explore the property more and enjoy the hotel amenities. I would recommend this hotel and be back again.

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Kendrick B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2016

We decided to stay here for a long weekend because it looked like it had a nice pool and other amenities but was markedly less expensive than the top tier of hotels. We were pleasantly surprised by the quality of the facilities and the service we received. Though half the price of some of the top resorts, this hotel has spacious rooms, numerous pools, a waterpark, and a better than average restaurant. Though some aspects of the property look a bit dated, overall this hotel was a great value and a very comfortable place to spend a long weekend. An added plus is that it is very close to hiking at the Dreamy Draw Park/Phoenix Mountain Preserve.

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank JBN1958
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2016

The grounds and outside of the hotel were beautiful. The interior of the hotel room was a little outdated but still very comfortable. We spent two nights there and went to a Sun's game which was a short drive away. Overall we had a great time!

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Sydney D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2016

The hotel and conference centre are part of a resort making it a single stop conference facility. The conference staff are near invisible and provide efficient and courteous service without intruding on conference proceedings. Rooms are well appointed and feature a separate lounge area within the room. I will travel there for my vacation and have no reservation booking in again

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Vincent C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews