We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (394)
Filter reviews
394 results
Traveller rating
194
101
45
30
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
194
101
45
30
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews french doors leading indoor pool inner courtyard walk in shower maintenance man a pet friendly hotel waffles our room was spacious patio area king suite late check recommend staying here hot tub conference center very nice hotel definitely stay here again fridge and microwave
Filter
Updating list...
53 - 58 of 394 reviews
Reviewed 5 August 2018

This hotel is located close to Prescott, and Prescott Valley, as well as shopping is nearby. The property is very beautiful. I would highly recommend this hotel to my family and friends. The indoor pool was very inviting.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Rebecca M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Indy B, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Conference Center Prescott, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2018

Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to submit your feedback!
We are thrilled to have earned a 5 star rating from you. We are glad to know that you had an enjoyable stay with us and we look forward to being at your service again with same exceptional standard every time your travels bring you to Prescott, AZ.
Sincerely,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2018

The exterior doors slam really hard so that is all you hear all night long. If they would fix the doors so they close softer, this would help the sleep quality. The water dispenser in the breakfast area has mold in the spout, evidence that they do not soak and clean the spouts. My daughter was getting a glass of water and a big chunk of mold fell in her cup. We brought it to the lady's attention at the front desk and nothing was done to resolve the issue, they continued to let people get water from it. Talked to the manager on the phone about the problems we encountered and he is very unprofessional and quite rude. Overall, this is a very sub-par La Quinta, worst one we have ever stayed in.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank andyj3202018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Indy B, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Conference Center Prescott, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2018

Dear andyj3202018,
Thank you for your feedback!
Please note that all La Quinta Inns & Suites are now a part of Wyndham Hotel Group. Your main concern was that you are not used to staying in Wyndham Hotels since they do not meet your criteria. Also, the lemon infused water served in lobby is changed every 4 hours because we take the hygiene level very seriously. No trace of contaminated water is found since our water comes through city line. At least one of our team members is available at hotel round the clock so we can assist our valued guests. We are sorry to know that you did not feel like informing front desk agent about noise coming from your neighboring room. Our team member would have gladly assisted you in making your stay as comfortable as possible if the issue was notified to us.
Thank you,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2018

We loved this hotel. It had a great complimentary breakfast. We think it was affordable lodging and the room were big and clean. The hotel had friendly and very helpful staff. I would recommend to anyone traveling to Prescott to stay here for a night or two.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank 811valeriea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Indy B, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Conference Center Prescott, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2018

Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to submit your feedback!
We are thrilled to know that you had an enjoyable and a comfortable stay with us, along with complimentary hot breakfast that the hotel has to offer. We look forward to being at your service again with same exceptional standard every time your travels bring you to Prescott, AZ. We look forward to seeing you soon again.
Sincerely,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2018

The overall quality of this hotel has gone further down, unfriendly new manager, corporate pleasing before customer servicing, horrible cheaper decor, plastic shower curtains hard to keep clean, mold in tub, not sure beds had been changed from previous guest, horrible watery badly cooked breakfast

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
3  Thank 454lilianap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Indy B, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Conference Center Prescott, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2018

Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to submit your feedback!
It is the policy of hotel to acquire credit/debit card from guest at check-in. We apologize of this policy did not meet your criteria. However, the policy is mentioned online. Rest assured all amenities provided are per brand standards and we look forward to being at your service that may meet or exceed your expectations every time your travels bring you to Prescott, AZ.
Sincerely,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2018 via mobile

We were very happy with our stay at La Quinta. We had our two dogs with us. The Inn was very accommodating for the dogs, and didn't even charge an extra fee.
The staff was friendly. The breakfast was good and filling and the coffee was 24/7. It was a good experience and I am happy to recommend it to others.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank MiltJ37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Indy B, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Conference Center Prescott, responded to this reviewResponded 27 July 2018

Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to submit your feedback!
We are thrilled to know that you had a wonderful experience with us in Prescott, AZ. It is our commitment to be at your service that will surpass your expectations every time your travels bring you to the area. We look forward to seeing you soon again.
Sincerely,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews