We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book now! This hotel is likely to sell out soon.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
ZenHotels.com
US$943
View deal
Expedia.com
Travelocity
Booking.com
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (29)
Filter reviews
29 results
Traveller rating
12
10
3
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
12
10
3
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hot tub golf course old town units suite pool noise grounds
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 29 reviews
Reviewed 2 January 2021 via mobile

Our 2 bdrm presidential was in the new building (4) overlooking the golf course. Even has a mini ping pong table inside. Very spacious. Heated pool was open but not hot tub. Corn hole games around property. BBQ are located downstairs between buildings or by pool. Construction still going on but not while we were here.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank dianed-oneadventures
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ada Ma, General Manager at WorldMark Scottsdale, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2021

Hi dianed-oneadventures,

Thank you so much for your wonderful review and I am so happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay with us! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2020

This Worldmarkis in a great location. Close to many resurants. Not far from old town and close to Hwy 101 so you can get anywhere you want to go in the whole area. We stayed in South Mountain last time and this is a much easier location for getting to where ever you want to go. Also very close to many of the baseball fields.
My only complaint was we did not have an elevator in most buildings.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank clarkp825
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ada Ma, General Manager at WorldMark Scottsdale, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2021

Hi clarkp825,

Thank you for your review and we are so glad that you were able to enjoy the easy access around town from our resort! We apologize for the lack of elevators in all buildings; however, we do have 1 building (Building 4) that has an elevator. If you ever book with us again, I would recommend booking any of our beautiful 1, 2, or 4 Bedroom Presidential Units in Phase 2 and we will ensure you get into that building!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2020 via mobile

Very nice unit. Being on 2nd floor is not good since we are seniors and my wife had cancer with neuropathy. Front desk service was friendly. Bath, shower is too small and water pressure is too weak. Beds are comfortable. Very clean.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank CraigMurdoch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2019

We arrived on Sunday afternoon recently to find a very well equipped suite. We are World Mark owners so we knew what to expect... Building and grounds were in good shape -- yes there was new construction but you can not build without a little noise and possible disruption.
All was made possible to make our stay perfect.
And IT WAS....
Close to everything in Scottsdale.

Date of stay: November 2019
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Ambassador509058
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2019 via mobile

We love how central this place was. It was also nice to not feel harassed to go to a meeting upon check in. It was a short stay, but we will be back. Look forward to seeing how things will be once all of the construction is done.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank butterflyfitjen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews