We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good standard Boston Mkt”
Review of Boston Market

Boston Market
Get food delivered
Ranked #759 of 1,311 Restaurants in Scottsdale
Price range: US$1 - US$20
Cuisines: American, Fast food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: South Scottsdale
Description: Dinner is always ready. Boston Market is the rotisserie expert, serving the kind of meals that help mom draw everyone to the table. From our fresh, never-frozen whole rotisserie chicken to our fresh-baked cornbread and wide variety of family-favorite sides, each family member can create their ideal meal. There's something for everyone! We only serve natural chicken, full of flavor and free of antibiotics and added hormones - marinated in garlic & herbs, and rotisserie roasted to perfection. It's rotisserie roasted every hour, on the hour and ready to serve when you arrive. Plus, we also serve rotisserie turkey and freshly prepared ribs and meatloaf. So whether you want to come in, pick up an order to go, order online or have a meal catered, there are all kinds of ways to bring everyone to the table for lunch or dinner. Delivery is available for purchase for catering orders of $60 or more. Come to Boston Market in Scottsdale, where dinner's always ready.
Reviewed 1 March 2017

I actually am reviewing the Boston Mkt on McClintock in Tempe, which wasn't listed in the Trip Advisor listing. Good, standard Boston Mkt fare. For takeout, I had the half chicken and 2 sides of choice (mashed 'taters & mixed veggies), under 10 bucks. Came with cornbread, can also substitute dinner roll. Good taste, fast service.

Date of visit: February 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank RPF49
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (18)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 18 reviews

Reviewed 2 December 2016

I love this restaurant during the summer. During the winter, this restaurant is horrible. The restaurant is not well heated. As soon as it gets cold, the food is cold too. The restaurant is not comfortable to dine in. Upper management just does not seem to care. I have given them feedback about a broken toilet seat for over a year. It is still broken. I have to wonder, what else are needs fixing?

Date of visit: November 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank NewArizonan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 March 2016

I went for dinner and I order the meat loaf with mixed vegetables and green beans.
The meat loaf was very having little flavor, the mixed vegetables were overcooked and also anonymous, the green beans was the best thing in the dish regarding the flavor, but they were a little under cooked, if they were a little more cooking the flavor will improve. All was edible,but the previous time I was there three years ago I had a much better experience.
In Colorado I was going some times to a Boston market for the meat loaf, because .
was very good, I was hooping to have the same experience, but was not the case.
The iced tea was OK. And they practice a senior discount and ended paying $ 7.29 for the dish and 1.99 for the tea.

Date of visit: March 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ferdipet
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 March 2016

Had half chicken dinner, included 2 sides - I chose mac n cheese & sauteed veggies - plus cornbread muffin. Chicken very tasty, mac n cheese very good, veggies could have been a little crisper. Great price, fast & friendly service.

Date of visit: March 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank RPF49
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 February 2016

We love Boston Market chicken meal. Their chicken is cooked to perfection and very tasty. Their mashed potatoes, stuffing, spinach dish and fresh vegetables are also excellent. The gravy is delicious! Service at Boston Market is always friendly and prompt. You can't beat their prices for such a satisfying dinner. I wish they would open a store in Seattle.

Date of visit: February 2016
Thank NWtraveler332016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Boston Market also viewed

Scottsdale, Central Arizona
Scottsdale, Central Arizona
 
Scottsdale, Central Arizona
Scottsdale, Central Arizona
 

Been to Boston Market? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.