We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Worthwhile experience!

Had such a great time- It was a blast! Our guide was fantastic and led us to some great scenery... read more

Reviewed 6 days ago
Kara P
via mobile
Amazing!

Amazing experience- knowledgeable tour guides that are fun! Did the sunset dune buggy tour in... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
christinecG7587BI
via mobile
Read all 263 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Scottsdale
from US$239.51
More Info
from US$125.00
More Info
from US$150.00
More Info
from US$300.00
More Info
Reviews (263)
Filter reviews
263 results
Traveller rating
257
5
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
257
5
0
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sunset tour tonto national forest switch drivers fun driving great guide great adventure gorgeous scenery off road explained everything bachelorette party an adventure an absolute blast interesting facts a lot of fun super fun highlight of our trip highly recommend this tour
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 263 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This was so fun! Great views, and fun off roading terrain. This was great for adults and kids. Highly recommend if you are in Arizona!

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank Riakersting
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2021 via mobile

We had a party of 12 and we absolutely loved our experience. We want to give a shout out to Mike and Will. They both were fantastic. We have been on several other similar trips but this one was by far the best! Definitely will recommend Desert Monster Tours.,
Read less

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank Npatel312
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2021 via mobile

5 stars!!!! Mike and Will were amazing tour guides! This was the of most amazing ATV excursions I have ever exspirenced.

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank shoes73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2021 via mobile

The best ATV tours ever!!!
The tour was amazing along with our guide mike and will. I enjoy a little bump every now and then so that part was enjoyable. Not to mention communication between ATV to ensure a safe tour.

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank patelf2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2021 via mobile

Desert Monster Tours was fantastic!! We had a party of 5, kids ages 6, 10, and 13 and they loved every second of it! We did the 5pm tour, and the sunset was just beautiful! I would highly recommend this tour, such a fun experience!

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank JenniferSolare
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews