We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$238
US$188
Kimpton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 40% below average rates

The price you found is 40% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$315/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Best Western Plus Inn of Sedona(Sedona)(Great Value!)
US$171
US$159
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$194/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$169
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$232/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$226/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Ridge on Sedona Golf Resort(Sedona)(Great Value!)
US$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Arabella Hotel Sedona(Sedona)(Great Value!)
US$131
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$174/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$159
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$223/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Sedona Springs Resort(Sedona)(Great Value!)
US$205
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$399
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,800)
Filter reviews
1,801 results
Traveller rating
868
686
166
51
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
868
686
166
51
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsred rocksshops and restaurantssister propertyamazing viewsbuffet breakfastsnoopy rockthird floormiddle of townpink jeep tourstop floorgas fireplaceking suiteview from the balconypool and hot tubyogurtno elevatorhotel room
Filter
Updating list...
236 - 241 of 1,801 reviews
Reviewed 16 August 2017 via mobile

Found this hotel online by chance. What luck. One whole wall windows. Excellent view of mountains. Room was nice and large. Bathroom separate from living area. Bed was comfortable. Check in was a breeze. Couldn't have been treated nicer. View from our room.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Lonnie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OrchardsManager, General Manager at The Orchards Inn of Sedona, responded to this reviewResponded 20 December 2017

Thank you for the time to provide us with feedback regarding your recent visit. I am delighted to see that you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2017

We happened to find this hotel online while in Sedona already and then realized it was right in front of us in the heart of it all! Great location, every room has a spectacular view and a coziness to it. Loved the layout of the room, it made sense and was very practical. Breakfast in free and served in a restaurant right across the parking lot, very convenient and nice. From the property you can walk anywhere in downtown (or is it upper Sedona?!), plus there are steps taking you down from the pool to the creek beneath the mountains and it is gorgeous! Would love to stay again!

Room Tip: Views from every room
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank JAss787
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OrchardsManager, General Manager at The Orchards Inn of Sedona, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2018

Thank you for the time to provide us with feedback regarding your recent visit. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2017

We stayed at the Orchards Inn in Sadona and it was our favorite hotel during our AZ vacation. When we drove up, I was a little concerned because it looked like it had been around for a while. But when I stepped into our newly renovated room with fresh white linens, nice wicher furniture, and beautiful bathroom, I was pleased with my choice. Our balcony overlooked the most beautiful mountains--many of which were red rock. It was a warm day, so we swam and sat by the pool in the afternoon, after enjoying the shops and eating at the Outlaw Grille for lunch. There were plenty of outlets for all our electronics and the breakfast was at the 89 Agave Restaurant in front of the hotel. There was a nice selection of breakfast foods including fresh fruit. The gentleman at the front desk went out of his way to make our registration and stay pleasant. The location was A+ with shops and restaurants everywhere. We can't wait to go back to Sedona and visit the Orchards Inn again.

Room Tip: Second floor
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Alicia N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OrchardsManager, General Manager at The Orchards Inn of Sedona, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2018

Thank you for the time to provide us with feedback regarding your recent visit. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017

Best hotel and room of our 4 hotels trip.
Beautiful and huge room.
Very comfy couch plus 2 beds.
A beautiful fireplace and a balcony with chairs and table.

Loved Sedona with manicured streets and art galleries!

Room Tip: Suite with 2 beds and a couch ( $248 )
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Anyes_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OrchardsManager, General Manager at The Orchards Inn of Sedona, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2018

Thank you for the time to provide us with feedback regarding your recent visit. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2017

I stayed at this hotel for one night with my teenage son. The location is really fantastic. It is located right in the middle of Sedona where there are many shops and restaurants within walking distance.

We were able to check in a few hours early which was really nice because we had taken a very early flight from Boston to Phoenix and then drove a few hours to Sedona. Although our room was located right next to the office and a stairwell, we never really heard any outside noise. From the front of the hotel it does not appear to be much of anything but the rear view is simply amazing overlooking the red rocks.

The rooms are clean and and comfortable. The only complaint that we had is the air conditioning did not completely keep our room cool. I did go to the front desk and a hotel employee came to the room immediately and brought us a fan and within several minutes a maintenance worker came to the room and checked the output of the ac. The output was adequate for the unit but not to our comfort level. We would have preferred the room to be a bit cooler. The fan did help.

The hotel also offers a complimentary breakfast in the morning which was well stocked. There was everything for kids and adults and both healthy and not so healthy options.

There is a pool at this hotel but we never used it however it did look clean.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Lisa-Marie O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OrchardsManager, Front Office Manager at The Orchards Inn of Sedona, responded to this reviewResponded 25 August 2017

Thanks you for taking your time to share such a detailed review. Great to know you enjoyed all that Orchards Inn has to offer. We look forward to seeing you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews