We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Breakfast with a show! ”

Mesa Grill at Sedona Airport
Ranked #36 of 170 Restaurants in Sedona
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$1 - US$45
Cuisines: American, Contemporary, Grill
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: View details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Description: Mesa Grill is a Southwestern Inspired Restaurant with "Altitude" overlooking Sedona's Famous Red Rocks! Watch private planes and helicopters take off and land at the Sedona Airport while enjoying our fabulous hand-crafted food and cocktails. We are open daily from 7:30 am to 9:00 pm serving breakfast, lunch, dinner and Sunday brunch. (Please call to verify current hours.) We offer a full service bar, local beer and wine selection. Enjoy dining indoors or al'fresco from our spacious scenic patio offering magnificent sunset view around the firepit. Private events and weddings welcome. Call us for details.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Breakfast with a show! My wife & I visited with our 9 year old son. The views are stunning, the service impeccable and food that is carefully created that you will love.
The entire staff works as a great team to ensure you have the best experience.
We ordered French Press coffee, mimosas, eggs benedict, brisket hash and biscuits and gravy...ALL were mouth watering delish!
All while watching planes & helicopters come and go.

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank wendiva_ny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (1,715)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

16 - 20 of 1,715 reviews

Reviewed 28 March 2021

Heard very good things from the locals. One of their favorite places to go, but unfortunately we ran out time so hope others will try this place. Will go next time

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank beachykeen45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2021

Made a reservation for what I thought would be brunch. Not sure if I hit the time wrong or the snow storm delay changed the menu offering. However, we did order from the dinner menu. I actually really liked the Keto plate that came with salmon, fruit, broccoli, cheese and almonds. It was like $26, but I made it two meals so not so bad. Plus, you’re in a tourist town. We sat inside due to the weather. Our waitress was a bit inattentive with basic things like bringing a ticket well after your meal, but I’ve had great service here before and others were buzzing around. I think I like brunch way better, but it was a good meal.

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank SoccerChickOKC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2021 via mobile

This place was recommended by a local. It does have excellent views even though the day was cloudy. The food was really good for the most part. Avoid the pulled pork. Service wasn’t good but we went in late afternoon.

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank 207aprilh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2021 via mobile

Our party of six arrived for dinner tonight at 4:47pm. The hostess says we have to leave by 6:15pm as they have a reservation coming in. We agree and sit to enjoy our meal. We finish dinner, order and finish dessert and the waitress has just brought back our bills to sign, here comes the hostess and says "are you leaving yet?" It was 6:17pm!! We know she said 6:15pm, but we couldn't go any faster than the meal and waitress served us. There was absolutely NO need for her to say anything. We were leaving. We just spent over $350 for the six of us and she made us feel like we weren't welcomed and were an inconvenience. Completely unacceptable. The food was good and the waitress on top of it but being eyeballed the entire time we were trying to enjoy our meal definitely ruined our experience.

Date of visit: March 2021
1  Thank OHtravlr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Mesa Grill at Sedona Airport also viewed

 

Been to Mesa Grill at Sedona Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.