We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food”
Review of Texas Roadhouse

Texas Roadhouse
Ranked #3 of 137 Restaurants in Sierra Vista
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Lunch
Description: Legendary Food, Legendary Service
Reviewed 25 September 2018

This is your typical steakhouse, food is good but service here is slow if you go during peak time so expect to wait.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank tntaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (308)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 308 reviews

Reviewed 11 August 2018

Fantastic service , food was delicious. Best Margarita I have ever had. Fun atmosphere. Birthdays are made special by sitting on the saddle and the crew comes out to sing

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Janet B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2018

Texas Roadhouse is a wonderful Western themed restaurant. The Steaks and burgers are excellent. Love the peanuts and the Road House rolls.

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Bernice B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2018

Went here with my teen son for a birthday steak. Waitress was friendly and attentive. The food was very good and served quite quickly. It was prepared well and portions were more than adequate. My only complaint was when they turned up the music for the servers to dance, they didn't turn it back down afterwards, so it was quite loud to me. Otherwise a very nice birthday dinner.

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Bill D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2018

The atmosphere was great! This was this past 4th of July, around noon. Our waitress, Karlee, was so attentive and made sure everything was just right. The music was relaxing (country) and we had lots of leftovers to take home for another meal. We will definitely be back, and soon!

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank tiredwriter1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Texas Roadhouse also viewed

 
Sierra Vista, AZ
 

Been to Texas Roadhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing