We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Trail Rider's Inn Motel(Tombstone)(Great Value!)
US$70
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tombstone Sagebrush Inn(Tombstone)(Great Value!)
US$58
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$67/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Larian Motel(Tombstone)
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
San Jose House(Tombstone)
US$69
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
Reviews (208)
Filter reviews
208 results
Traveller rating
134
39
17
6
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
134
39
17
6
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfallen angelbed and breakfastsin roomplace to stayother guestsold westshady ladypool and hot tubown bathroomhash brownsher husbandthe ground floorprivate balconyallen streetrooms are smallnew ownersrv park
Filter
Updating list...
146 - 151 of 208 reviews
Reviewed 3 October 2010

The best place to stay in tombstone! Dusty and Lynda really make the Bordello the friendliest B&B in town.The food is awesome,the rooms are great with a real sense of the old west ,full of helpful advice,tips and knowledge they really make your stay special .We had the best holiday here and wont stay anywhere else when we return 5* all the way so much more than just a place to stay
just genuine passion for the history of the town and its patrons and such enthusiasm with people who choose to visit.

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank shazmac1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2010

This was our first time staying at a Bed &Breakfast.The tombstone Bordello is over 100 years old and was formerly one time owed by Big Nose Kate.
We stayed in the Fallen Angel room w/balcony.It was very charming,also said to have some paranormal activity....we didn't notice anything in our room.My Mom said in the Lady In Sin room.This is on the first floor next to the living room.She did wake up to whispering?very interesting.
It has a pool and hot tub.Both times we used it we were the only people out there.
Lynda and Dusty were very nice hosts.Lynda made a hot full breakfast each morning.Excellent food before siteseeing on allen street.A 5minute walk fright up the street from where we staying.
The Crystal Palace has the best food in town we thought!!Great hamburgers for lunch and they're Ribeye steaks are excellent.
I would stay here again on our next visit.

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GinaandKevin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2010

We stayed here for two nights in April, and will definitely stay here again if we go back to Tombstone. The B&B is a few blocks away from the center of town, so it feels secluded and quiet but it's just a short walk away from the center of Tombstone.

We stayed in the Lady of Sin room, which is downstairs and right next to the living room. The room was well-furnished, the bed was comfortable, and the location was ideal for making a quick exit in the mornings. We had our own bathroom, as well as a heater which we surprisingly needed to use in the middle of April! We also made use of the living room our first night, watching Tombstone in Tombstone. It's touristy, but we had to do it. The living room was stocked full of books, brochures, and Western movies to watch. There's also a jacuzzi and a beautiful outdoor area, but it was a bit cold for us to utilize those when we were visiting.

The best thing about our visit had to be the hosts. Dusty and Lynda were friendly, accommodating, and made the house come alive. They had stories to tell about the Bordello, told us about the sights we HAD to see, and recommended the best restaurants to eat at (the Longhorn was our favorite, but that's a different review). I requested a vegetarian breakfast and had multiple items to choose from, and my spouse thought the hot breakfast was delicious. Each morning we'd wake up to a tasty breakfast and chat with the hosts and other visitors; the Bordello felt like a home away from home. I'd highly recommend this B&B to anyone visiting Tombstone.

  • Stayed: April 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Oscillate
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2010

The bordello is the place to stay if you want to feel like you are in a part of the town's history. The room was clean and inviting. The hosts were friendly and welcoming. Aside from the private bathroom the room is like stepping back in time. There is no tv or internet connection in the room, which for us added authenticity to the time period in which the bordello was made. Tombstone is a short distance away, an easy walk if you need to stretch your legs. Breakfast at the bordello was excellent. We were never served the same thing twice. Would stay here again in a heartbeat.

  • Stayed: March 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bormas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2009

Dusty and Lynda are awesome hosts making you feel like you are in your own home. After staying at many places in Tombstone, this historic bed & breakfast will be the place we stay from now on. All of the rooms are decorated in the tradition of a real Victorian bordello. We stayed four nights in the "Fallen Angel" room with a balcony. A full breakfast is served every morning with a smile...not just a muffin and bowl of cold cereal like you would get at a chain hotel. The entire house is clean with a very comfortable look and feel. All of this with a very affordable price. The next time you're in Tombstone, you definitely need to stay at the Tombstone Bordello!

  • Stayed: November 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank etudor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews