We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$66
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rodeway Inn(Winslow)
US$38
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$45
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$52/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$62
Motel 6
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 10(Winslow)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$45
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Winslow Inn(Winslow)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 22/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$139
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (773)
Filter reviews
773 results
Traveller rating
406
253
87
14
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
406
253
87
14
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsindoor poolpancake machinebreakfast ladymeteor craterbest westernsnewer hotelbiscuits and gravypetrified forestfront desk clerkvery nice hotelpainted desertroad tripbreakfast roomwould definitely stay here againcomfortable bedsfresh fruitplace to stay
Filter
Updating list...
124 - 129 of 773 reviews
Reviewed 16 June 2017

Winslow is my hometown, I visit every year. I always stay at the Winslow Best Western. It is clean, comfortable and friendly. Prices are good and I love the location. I would love to see a garden area somewhere outside to set and enjoy that beautiful Arizona sky.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Melanie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2017

Very nice property and caring employees and management, they go the extra mile to assure satisfaction. Would highly recommend for anyone stopping or staying in Winslow AZ. We will do that next time there as well.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Tom T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2017 via mobile

My wife and I stayed here while on our 29 day road trip throughout southwest and northwest. This was a great place to stay. Clean room and nice continental breakfast. Very convenient place to stay while visiting the Meteor Crater and the Petrified Forest.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Keith S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2017

This hotel, while not bad, was not the typical Best Western. It lacked the "over the top" quality. It was average and clean. Breakfast was good and the staff were very friendly and helpful. Easy to find location.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Melinda W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2017

The hotel is clean and done well. However, there is no hot water in the entire hotel tonight. I understand things happen, we are two weeks into a road trip and other hotels definitely have not been perfect. However, when things go wrong, you expect the hotel to kindly, apologetically, and quickly take care of their guests. This hotel has failed to do this. Do you know what its like to be 2 weeks into a road trip, walk around the grand canyon all morning with 4 little kids, drive 2 1/2 hours to your hotel, and then to pull 4 little kids out of the car and have to give them cold showers? Miserable. Couldn't even stomach it to wash my own rather long hair....just so ridiculously cold. Not to mention how sanitary is it to wash with cold water after using the bathroom? What does Best Western tell us they will do? Give us $25 off our room. $25! That's pretty insulting and no way to take care of guests. A person gets a hotel room to sleep and to have a place to get clean, and right now I can't even use hot water to wash my hands after using the restroom. The hotel failed to provide to guests a simple sanitation necessity. Their refund of $25 in no way addresses the magnitude of this failure and does not demonstrate their desire to take care of their customers.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Maria B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark R, Manager at Best Western Plus Winslow Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2017

On behalf of our staff, thank you for taking time to discuss and agree on a solution to address our issue Monday evening of no hot water. We had 2 water heater parts fail at the same time and it obviously created a difficult situation. Best wishes to you and your family.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews