We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Shilo Inns Yuma
Nearby Hotels
US$89
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$102
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$107
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$44
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
US$80
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$59
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$43
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (569)
Filter reviews
569 results
Traveller rating
216
207
73
47
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
216
207
73
47
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront desksteam roomthe maintenance guyhuge poolcontinental breakfasthot tubhousekeeping staffthe entire staffbagelsflat screenmovie theaternice breakfastcomfortable roomdefinitely stay here againdental workrestaurants and shoppingroad trip
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 569 reviews
Reviewed 22 December 2017

Very friendly staff! New upgrades in the room. Very clean. Nice little breakfast available. Comfy bed! Easy access off the freeway. Very reasonable price. Highly recommend. I will stay here again for sure!

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Karen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ShiloHotels, social media at Shilo Inns Yuma, responded to this reviewResponded 2 January 2018

Thank you for your kind review, Karen. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Shilo Inn Yuma, and that our service met your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2017 via mobile

My husband myself and our 2 kids stayed this passed weekend and SallyJo was just amazing!! She went above and beyond with her customer service. Very sweet lady and great with my children. Definitely will be going back again!

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank brittanymoncur2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ShiloHotels, social media at Shilo Inns Yuma, responded to this reviewResponded 2 January 2018

Thank you for choosing to stay at the Shilo Inn Yuma and sharing your wonderful review. I'm so glad to hear you enjoyed the rooms and our staff! We look forward to welcoming you back next time you're in Yuma.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2017

Our room was on the second floor with a view of the pool. The staff were extremely kind and helpful. Our room was very clean and comfortable. This hotel is very dog friendly and my dog was happy to be able to stay with us. The free breakfast was surprisingly delicious.

Room Tip: Bottom floor is perfect, close to the pool, and free breakfast.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank John E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ShiloHotels, social media at Shilo Inns Yuma, responded to this reviewResponded 2 January 2018

I'm delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found our hotel very accommodating not only to you but also to your four legged family member! Thank you again for staying with us and we look forward to hosting you and your family again when your travels bring you back to the Yuma area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2017 via mobile

Got in late on a tuesday night. Only room left was a large 2 queen room with full kitchen. Very nice upgraded room .
They offer free breakfast we did not take advantage of that as we slept in.
The outside pool and pool area are very nice and inviting.
Check out tome in 12. A plus for most people although the parking lot was very empty by 11.
This hotel is dog friendly
The price is nice

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank Lisa H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2017

A great place. The rooms were very clean and the staff did their best to try and help. From the front desk to the Maids - they were all friendly. A pleasant change from some of the places we stayed. Mitchell went out of his way for us. They also have a good breakfast included.

Room Tip: We faced the pool and overlooked the city lights. Very nice.
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Les A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews