We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$104
CandlewoodSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$59
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$79/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$55
US$45
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$98
US$86
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$38
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$40
US$39
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (459)
Filter reviews
459 results
Traveller rating
314
91
27
17
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
314
91
27
17
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbreakfast and dinnerwould stay here againfull kitchenthe hotel staffhome away from homehighly recommend this hotelrooms are spaciouscomplimentary breakfastgreat place to staywe've stayedbusiness tripgreat roomconvenient locationwaffleswaynehousekeepingdishwasher
Filter
Updating list...
61 - 66 of 459 reviews
Reviewed 18 June 2017

Very good experience, nice facility, good location (close to freeway, shopping, restaurants). Will stay again at this location. We had a suite that was very comfortable with all the housekeeping necessities.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank D1782SRrichardg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wayne_Rooks, General Manager at Homewood Suites Yuma, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2017

Thank you for staying at Homewood Suites Yuma! We are grateful for your business and happy to hear of your satisfaction. Your positive review is most appreciated, as it helps build our reputation as one of the hotels of choice in the Yuma area. Thank you for taking the time to leave your remarks. We look forward to your return!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2017

Just an overnight stay while in Yuma to visit family. Familiar with Homewood Suites and was definitely not disappointed in our accommodations. Would definitely recommend the Yuma Homewood Suites to friends and family.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank 240nickih
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wayne_Rooks, General Manager at Homewood Suites Yuma, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2017

Thank you for your review and recommendation! We are happy that you were pleased with your stay and hope to have you back soon. Wishing you safe travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2017

My overall experience was excellent. I enjoyed the biscuits and gravy breakfast, my favorite. The full kitchen came in handy as a big plus. The queen size bed was very comfortable. I slept well on that mattress.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank denniscH1030GC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wayne_Rooks, General Manager at Homewood Suites Yuma, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2017

Happy to hear that you were satisfied with our hotel! Our biscuits and gravy is a popular choice among guests and we are glad you were able to enjoy. Thank you for sharing your remarks on our hotel. We can't wait to have you back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2017

We were very happy with the hotel. They allowed your pets (with a fee) to stay with you. The comp. Breakfast and Internet was great. We would stay here again in a heart beat. Loved the kitchen and the eating area. The gym was great. No problem parking. The mall was across the street and alot to choose from to eat.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank rigoo794
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wayne_Rooks, General Manager at Homewood Suites Yuma, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2017

We certainly appreciate your kind review! Thank you for your business and for sharing your experience with other travelers. Glad to hear you were happy with your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back. Safe travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2017

Rooms are clean and well maintained. Staff is courteous, and breakfast very nice, with lots of healthy options. Pool was perfect temperature. Only complaint was there was no jacuzzi. But housekeeping found a credit card I left behind in the room after we left and I received a call right away! Their honesty was greatly appreciated!!

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Raymond P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wayne_Rooks, General Manager at Homewood Suites Yuma, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2017

Thank you for choosing Homewood Suites Yuma! We appreciate you taking the time to review the hotel and share your experience with other travelers. We are always happy to hear of guest satisfaction with our staff and service. Honesty is important to us and we are happy to hear that your credit card was returned immediately. Hopefully, you will consider staying with us again. Until then, we wish you safe travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews