We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$97
US$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$90/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 28/07
US$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$90/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$60
US$46
Motel 6
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Comfort Inn & Suites Yuma I-8(Yuma)(Great Value!)
US$79
US$71
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$40
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (51)
Filter reviews
51 results
Traveller rating
8
10
8
14
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
8
10
8
14
11
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 51 reviews
Reviewed 10 February 2017

I had been told that this motel had been remodeled. The restaurant had been and it was great. Upon arrival, it was noted that the bathroom was filthy and there was only a hand towel and face cloth. In addition, the tub had crud on the bottom. The manager stated that was why you use a rubber tub mat. The tub faucet never stopped running. In addition, the door lock didn't work and it was quite a chore to fix it.

When checking out, the person at the from of the desk couldn't be found for over an hour.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pretzel W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Senia L, Guest Relations Manager at Yuma Airport Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2018

I'm very sorry for any inconviance you have experienced during your stay and assure you that we are working to address all areas. We are eagerly awaiting our upcoming renovation and look forward to welcoming you and your family back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2016

This used to be a Quality Inn, at least according to the sticker on the phone. Although this is called the Airport Inn, and the Yuma Int'l Airport is just down the street, I did not hear any airplane noise for the day/night I was there. I was a little leery of the place after reading some other reviews. I did not pick this place, it was a 'best deal' off another travel website. You don't get the name of the hotel until you pay the fee. Anyway, I arrived several hours early and the room was not ready, but front desk upgraded from a single to double. Good start, got to the room, and it was bigger than average. Beds were nice. Furniture, beds carpets were dated, but everything worked. They advertised free breakfast at the attached restaurant, the Omega. It is a full sit down restaurant, the free breakfast is a choice of 5, 2 eggs with pancakes, or french toast, or biscuits and gravy and 2 other choices. I wasn't expecting much, but the breakfasts came on 10 inch oval plates, and were FULL. Pancakes were 6-7 inches diameter and you got 2, biscuits and gravy was 2 huge biscuits with at least a cup of country gravy. The breakfast was the high point of the stay. Checking the menu prices itg is not an expensive place to eat but serves large portions and is family friendly. Mostly locals eat there. Off the beaten track

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank motor33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Senia L, Guest Relations Manager at Yuma Airport Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2018

Thank you very much for sharing your most recent experience at the Yuma Airport Inn ! It is always wonderful to hear when we have exceeded our guests' expectations we are gladly to say that the hotel is currently under new ownership new management and are making tremendous changes to the property all tho our restaurant on site will be reopening soon we hope you do choose us as your hotel to stay in your next trip to yuma Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2016

From the moment we arrived, we noticed the friendliness of the hotel staff. The room was very clean, inviting & comfortable. Our free breakfast every morning was amazing. The pool was very nice & relaxing. We also enjoyed the complimentary laundry room. We enjoyed everything about this Hotel!

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank sleepypreacher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Senia L, Guest Relations Manager at Yuma Airport Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2018

Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback from your recent stay! We appreciate the kind words you have shared about our staff as time passes it dont stop us from making changes to the property to make you stay better and to provide the service we are all looking for in a hospitality. the property is changing and changing every second every day and we hope you and your family are able to experience the comfort that we can provide you and your family we hope you do choose us as your hotel to stay in your next trip to yuma

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2016

Stayed for one night while passing through. It was clean, basic but cheap. The staff are friendly and the pool is inviting. Not much more to say really good for a cheap nights stay, close to some restaurant.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GarethB526
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Senia L, Public Relations Manager at Yuma Airport Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2018

Thank you for your feed back we are glad all was good during your recent stay please let us know how we can turn the good into a fantastic stay we are here to meet our customers exceptions and to provided and safe and healthy environment. all though we are reopening our restaurant on site installing new mattress pads and renovating exterior of the building and interior I hope we have the chance to welcome you back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2016 via mobile

Well where do I start? Opened the door to our room got hit in the face by animal pee smell, the security latch was broke, the bathroom looks as if was never cleaned, beds looked as if some one had just laid in them, sheets had crumbs or something all over them, all of the pillows had a stain or hair on them. I'm scared to try the breakfast in the morning......or shower.....the night guy was pretty cool and nice, but other than that don't stay here. For 15 more bucks you could stay at a holiday Inn which we will be!

Stayed: February 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Kitty S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Senia L, Public Relations Manager at Yuma Airport Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2018

Dear kitty our sincere apologies for what you have experienced during your stay we hope that we can make up for all that you have gone though. the property is under new ownership and management and we will assure you that the management will make sure all is fix and exceed our customers expectation in the roomsThank you for taking the time to leave a review. I hope we have the chance to welcome you back again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews