We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Inn Bentonville(Bentonville)(Great Value!)
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$292
US$283
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites Bentonville(Bentonville)(Great Value!)
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Castlerock Inn & Suites(Bentonville)(Great Value!)
US$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$63
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$66/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

La Quinta Inn & Suites Bentonville(Bentonville)(Great Value!)
US$104
La Quinta
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$116/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hilton Garden Inn Bentonville(Bentonville)(Great Value!)
US$118
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$274
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (864)
Filter reviews
865 results
Traveller rating
659
153
25
14
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
659
153
25
14
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscookiesexecutive floordouble treeliving roomgreat hotelbreakfast buffetroom serviceshuttle serviceenjoyed our stayfitness centerrooms are spaciousbusiness tripconvenient locationexcellent stayup to datestaff was very friendlyfront desk staff
Filter
Updating list...
177 - 182 of 865 reviews
Reviewed 24 June 2017

Great hotel, excellent people who work there, very kind and friendly. Nice location and easy acces to eating, and highway. The only drawback for me was the rooms were small where the beds are. The beds were just ok, I have had better but it worked. Loved the people!

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
1  Thank Karen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Judy P, Director of Sales at Doubletree Suites Bentonville, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2017

Thank you Karen C for your recognition of our staff. We appreciate your kind words and hope to see you again the next time you visit Bentonville.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2017

We stay at many Hilton resorts and this hotel is top-notch. For the value, the rooms are exceptional and the service and amenities exceed what you would expect for the price range.

This will be a favorite of our when we come to Bentonville!

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Wade W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Judy P, Director of Sales at Doubletree Suites Bentonville, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2017

Wade W we are thrilled you feel our hotel is top-notch! Thank you for sharing your review and rating we appreciate it. We look forward to the next time you come to Bentonville.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2017 via mobile

I would like to thank the staff at the Doubletree Bentonville they are all excellent and I would recommend anyone coming here on business or pleasure to stay here,nothing is to much trouble and the front of house lead by Leslie are always smiling and happy to help.Then you have Exce Chef Caleb a d Daryl to exceptionally talented guys thanks for all there help.i have a saying and the that you can only Chill in Bentonville.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
Thank David S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Judy P, Director of Sales at Doubletree Suites Bentonville, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2017

We love it ... "you can only Chill in Bentonville." Thank you David S for your wonderful mention of all our staff by name. I will personally thank each one of them! We are feeling extreme gratification for our hard work being recognized. Thank you deeply from all of us here at the DoubleTree. We look forward to your next visit when it's time to chill again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2017

Great service at this hotel. Would highly recommend it if you are in the area Very helpful staff and large rooms. Only negative was the gym. We would stay again. Near everything. Good shuttle service.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank maryannf96
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Judy P, Director of Sales at Doubletree Suites Bentonville, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2017

We are ever so grateful for your kind review and rating. Thank you for selecting us as your preferred hotel we appreciate you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2017

Such a good place to stay. Everyone is beyond friendly and very nice. The staff was always smiling and would help you out with anything you needed. There were plenty of restaurants nearby and a nice bar inside the hotel. Will definitely be staying here again!

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank N6478HHryank
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Judy P, Director of Sales at Doubletree Suites Bentonville, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2017

Such a wonderful review. Thank you for your feedback and mentioning the restaurant and bar! We appreciate you staying with us and hope to see you again in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews