We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fathers Day Weekend!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Doubletree Suites Bentonville
Ranked #1 of 21 Hotels in Bentonville
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed 26 June 2017

Had a wonderful time, very convenient to Crystal Bridges, and ideally located. The staff was extremely friendly and very cordial with the guests. The place is an ideal getaway for a weekend of relaxation.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
1  Thank Robin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Judy P, Director of Sales at Doubletree Suites Bentonville, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2017

Thank you for relaxing with us over Fathers Day Weekend! We are so thankful for your kind review and rating! We hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (801)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

113 - 117 of 801 reviews

Reviewed 24 June 2017

Great hotel, excellent people who work there, very kind and friendly. Nice location and easy acces to eating, and highway. The only drawback for me was the rooms were small where the beds are. The beds were just ok, I have had better but it worked. Loved the people!

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
1  Thank Karen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Judy P, Director of Sales at Doubletree Suites Bentonville, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2017

Thank you Karen C for your recognition of our staff. We appreciate your kind words and hope to see you again the next time you visit Bentonville.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2017

We stay at many Hilton resorts and this hotel is top-notch. For the value, the rooms are exceptional and the service and amenities exceed what you would expect for the price range.

This will be a favorite of our when we come to Bentonville!

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Wade W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Judy P, Director of Sales at Doubletree Suites Bentonville, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2017

Wade W we are thrilled you feel our hotel is top-notch! Thank you for sharing your review and rating we appreciate it. We look forward to the next time you come to Bentonville.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2017 via mobile

I would like to thank the staff at the Doubletree Bentonville they are all excellent and I would recommend anyone coming here on business or pleasure to stay here,nothing is to much trouble and the front of house lead by Leslie are always smiling and happy to help.Then you have Exce Chef Caleb a d Daryl to exceptionally talented guys thanks for all there help.i have a saying and the that you can only Chill in Bentonville.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
Thank David S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Judy P, Director of Sales at Doubletree Suites Bentonville, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2017

We love it ... "you can only Chill in Bentonville." Thank you David S for your wonderful mention of all our staff by name. I will personally thank each one of them! We are feeling extreme gratification for our hard work being recognized. Thank you deeply from all of us here at the DoubleTree. We look forward to your next visit when it's time to chill again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2017

Great service at this hotel. Would highly recommend it if you are in the area Very helpful staff and large rooms. Only negative was the gym. We would stay again. Near everything. Good shuttle service.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank maryannf96
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Judy P, Director of Sales at Doubletree Suites Bentonville, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2017

We are ever so grateful for your kind review and rating. Thank you for selecting us as your preferred hotel we appreciate you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bentonville
1.6 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Bentonville
Hilton Garden Inn Bentonville
#4 of 21 in Bentonville
502 reviews
4.2 km away
21c Museum Hotel Bentonville
21c Museum Hotel Bentonville
#2 of 21 in Bentonville
714 reviews
0.1 km away
Best Western Plus Castlerock Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bentonville
1.5 km away
Comfort Suites Bentonville
Comfort Suites Bentonville
#7 of 21 in Bentonville
314 reviews
3.8 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Doubletree Suites Bentonville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Doubletree Suites Bentonville

Address: 301 SE Walton Blvd, Bentonville, AR 72712-7932
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Bentonville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 21 Hotels in Bentonville
Price Range: $144 - $289 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Doubletree Suites Bentonville 3.5*
Number of rooms: 140
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Bentonville is Arkansas' premier facility in Bentonville. Our hotel offers convenient and easy access to I-540.Our facility offers easy access to Walmart Headquarters, just 2 miles away! Other corporate offices nearby include Tyson Chicken and J.B. Hunt! If you are here for leisure, attractions such as the Crystal Bridges Museum, Pea Ridge National Military Park, Beaver Lake, and Walton's 5&10 are nearby!Our hotel offers two-room suites with separate bedroom and living areas, downtime in our indoor pool and whirlpool, dining and beverage options at Bistro 301 and 3ZERO1 Lounge, and a warm signature DoubleTree cookie anytime your heart desires. Come stay with us at the DoubleTree Bentonville. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Doubletree Suites Bentonville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing