We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$91
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$105
US$85
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$134
Home2.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$71
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Conway(Conway)(Great Value!)
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$90
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Super 8 by Wyndham Conway(Conway)(Great Value!)
US$45
US$43
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (6)
Filter reviews
6 results
Traveller rating
1
0
2
0
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
1
0
2
0
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 6 reviews
Reviewed 20 October 2015

The owner and family are dear people and very helpful about local events and lore. The room was the best one we've been in on our trip. Well appointed, VERY clean and well taken care of. New paint, bedspreads, carpet, and furniture. We were really surprised because of the reasonable price. Quality was equal to several places we stayed at twice the price! Also want to mention that the town of Conway is worth stopping for. Lots of interesting things not found just anywhere.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank jake402
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dilip P, Manager at Economy Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 17 February 2016

Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking the time to review your wonderful stay with us. We work very hard to make sure everything is clean, fresh, and spotless for each of our valued guests. We are always looking for new ways to improve for everyone and provide the very best price. Thanks again for sharing your great experience, and we hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Dilip P
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2015 via mobile

We were just passing through town and needed a place to stay for one night. The room was clean and it was a convenient location..close to interstate and lots of restaurants nearby. The beds were not that comfortable though. It was ok for the short time we were there.

Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
1  Thank dstrom95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dilip P, Manager at Economy Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 17 February 2016

We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our clean rooms along with our great location next to the interstate and all of the good places to eat. We always like hearing from our guests about their experiences and what we can do to improve for the future. Thanks for letting us know about your stay and we hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Dilip P
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2014

Just finished staying here. As an owner of an historic cabin court in NW Arkansas I understand some of the problems of maintaining an older property. This room was clean and all the fixtures worked. In regards to the traffic noise, when you drive up it is obviously on a street corner, don't stay if you think that is going to bother you. The room AC fan covered any traffic noise without being obnoxious itself. I slept fine. Beds are firm and pillows are plump without being lumpy. I did see a small beetle or two but NOT any other nasties of ANY kind.

For a very economical (hint, the name folks) night's stay this little motel was fine. Free WiFi worked OK, would have been nice to be secure but the open is OK for checking email, FB and writing reviews on Trip Advisor. The manager did ask my boy's to leave the pool since I was not with them but later when I had time he allowed us to stay at the pool a little past normal closing. Thanks for the stay.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank SkyVueInnkeeper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dilip P, Manager at Economy Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 17 February 2016

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience and let us know about your stay. I'm glad to hear that you liked your clean room, comfortable bed, and that you enjoyed relaxing in our pool. All of your comments are very important to me, we continue to make improvements for our valued guests and do our best to provide great stays for everyone. It was great to have you as our guest and we hope to see you soon!

Sincerely,

Dilip P
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2011

the room was full of the little buggers....they were crawling on the bed frames and in-between the matress and boxsprings...the front desk wouldn't refund our room and instead moved us to another room in the hotel....not at all satisfactory

AVOID THIS HOTEL AT ALL COSTS....

Room Tip: Check Your Room For Bed Bugs Before Sleeping Here
  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank Travelalot504
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2011

Located on a noisy street. Floor in my room turned our shoe soles and socks black. Maid does not vacuum regularly Managers appear unconcerned about bugs and grubby floors.. Never stay there again althouh it was cheap.Breakfast was donuts and coffee.

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank papawolf1030
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews