We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Must Taste Place!!!”
Review of Chez Paulo Pas

Chez Paulo Pas
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Grill
Restaurant details
Reviewed 23 March 2017

It was a great experience to visit this restaurant. Great service, delicious food, friendly atmosphere. We were a group of 15 pax with children and in it was not easy to please everyone but the boss Paulo took care of us like if were were his close friends... Unbelievable how good the service was in this place. We still regard the restaurant, the food and the best evening we had during our stay in Andorra !!! <3 GRACIAS CHEZ PAULO!!!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank domizarkowska
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Josep Ramon T, Director Comercial at Chez Paulo Pas, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2017

Thank you very much for your visit and for your opinion. It is great to have clients like you and your friends. We work hard always to be a great restaurant in Pas de la Casa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (167)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 167 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
6811
Reviewed 7 March 2017 via mobile

This is a great place for a set menu meal with a large group. Friendly service and long tables which was a great laugh. I probably wouldnt come here in a small crowd though.

Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Josep Ramon T, Director Comercial at Chez Paulo Pas, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2017

Thank you very much for your visit. We try to be one of the best restaurants in Pas de la Casa and your opinion help us very much
Hope you see you soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2017

Night out from the hotels half board. Service, atmosphere, food were all fantastic. Really good value too. Definitely recommend the Steaks, wow, mouth watering while typing. Go There.

Thank Greg M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Josep Ramon T, Director Comercial at Chez Paulo Pas, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2017

Thank you very much for your visit. It is really god to have clients like you
Next time you must reserve at the hotel B&B and get dinner at home
Hope to see you soon early
Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2017 via mobile

Simply the best food and atmosphere experience in Pas de la Casa. Engagement of cheef was amazing! Felt like home!

Thank Maurycy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2017 via mobile

We booked a table for 15 persons in a different restaurant but when we arrived, it turned out that our table was taken by some other customers...so we went to Chez Paulo...and it turned out to be the best restaurant we were in Pas De La Cas...excellent food, brilliant atmosphere and very good price...don't pay attention to the design;-)

Thank Paszulka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Chez Paulo Pas also viewed

Pas de la Casa, Encamp Parish
Pas de la Casa, Encamp Parish
 
Pas de la Casa, Encamp Parish
Pas de la Casa, Encamp Parish
 
Pas de la Casa, Encamp Parish
Pas de la Casa, Encamp Parish
 

Been to Chez Paulo Pas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing